Mason Erwin dog training reviews

Mason Erwin

Expert Dog Trainer, Mason Erwin

See below for all reviews for Mason Erwin, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Allison M Houston, Texas | November 10 2021
Mason was able to train my dog very quickly. He is very friendly and answered all the questions I had. I will definitely recommend him to anyone needing a dog trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jason G Houston, Texas | November 09 2021
Noticeable improvement in separation anxiety. Also big improvement in behavior and on the leash. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Andrea H Houston, Texas | November 05 2021
Mason was very informative and made the lesson easy to understand and learn in a stress free way. Super excited to begin the homework and see the progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
John and Donna T
John and Donna T Houston, Texas | October 30 2021
A lot of helpful guidance and pointers for getting our dog to correct her behavior at the door and bringing down her aggression towards strangers in out home. WIll keep working on the exercises. Mason was our savior! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Sloane L Houston, Texas | October 20 2021
Mason did a great job helping my husband and me train our two year old Australian Shepard. He was thorough in his explanations and was able to help us in the moment. We loved that he took the time to see our needs (having our dog be aggressive on walks) and went on an actual walk with us, created distractions and continually monitored how we were doing, ect. I feel confident that we can take what we learned and apply it to our everyday life + feel secure that we have access to him as a trainer when/if it is needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Raj and Kavita K Bellaire, Texas | September 25 2021
Extremely thorough services provided. Mason was very attentive to out concerns and helped coach us throigh details of managing our pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Rene A Houston, Texas | September 24 2021
We were impressed by the attention and information provided. After one session I am already feeling more confident in helping my dog live happily in a human world. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Nellie B
Nellie B Houston, Texas | September 24 2021
Mason was great!! I felt much better after session because I have the tools to control my dogs. Mason was vert patient & understanding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Sherri A
Sherri A Houston, Texas | September 22 2021
Mason listened to our dog issues and provided hands-on training for each issue. we saw immediate change on our dogs behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Tammy E
Tammy E Houston, Texas | September 16 2021
Mason was a miracle worker with my dog Sasha. Fearing I was stuck with an eternal puppy that would not listen and chewed everything in sight, Mason transformed my dog into the dog I always knew she could be with the right instruction. Mason demonstrated so much patience and gave clear and concise Instructions in giving me the tools I’ll need for years to come to handle Sasha. Thank you to Mason and bark busters for the peace you have given my household! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more