Mason Erwin dog training reviews

Mason Erwin

Expert Dog Trainer, Mason Erwin

See below for all reviews for Mason Erwin, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Taryn P Houston, Texas | March 30 2022
Mason was super attentive and gave us great tools to help us learn how to train Franklin. We are excited to see how he progresses! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kelsey O Houston, Texas | March 29 2022
This training session was great and Mason is an awesome trainer! I saw notable improvement in my dogs' barking where he would bark at anything that moves. And I also saw an incredible improvement on his leash pulling. Would DEFINITELY recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Stephen E Houston, Texas | March 26 2022
Excellent session! Both dogs were very responsive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Diedra T Houston, Texas | March 25 2022
The trainer was great! Very professional and provided feedback about how to train and work with all three dogs at the same time. Dogs seemed to feel comfortable and began to show improvement during the first session. REALLY enjoyed working with Mason! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Enrique M
Enrique M Houston, Texas | March 22 2022
The lesson was extremely practical. Mason was spot on in addressing all our concerns. My whole family and I felt like we got a VIP training. After the first session we felt the relief of knowing Otto will behave great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Linda B
Linda B Houston, Texas | March 15 2022
Mason Erwin corrected my puppy’s challenging behaviors quickly and patiently and provided a great experience for my pet and me. I highly recommend Bark Busters and Mason Irwin! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Irma O
Irma O Houston, Texas | February 26 2022
Mason was amazing!! My two chihuahuas were a little aggressive towards other dogs and would bark so much whenever someone would come to the door or when someone would get near me. He was able to help me correct that and some other behavioral issues I ran into with my fur baby's in a short amount of time. I am very very excited to keep seeing the improvement. I highly recommend him! Thank you Mason! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Greta L
Greta L Houston, Texas | February 24 2022
I gained a decent level of confidence in my ability to help my dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rodolfo A Houston, Texas | February 23 2022
Professionally done! Patient with you and well explained training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Aishling D
Aishling D Houston, Texas | January 29 2022
Mason arrived on time and ready to help, with our 2 Boston terrier brothers. He spent 2 hours helping and observing and giving us feed back in the moment to help with behavioral issue. We have started using the commands and day one seeing progress! Thanks Mason and Bark Busters for a great experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more