Mason Erwin dog training reviews

Mason Erwin

Expert Dog Trainer, Mason Erwin

See below for all reviews for Mason Erwin, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sophia B Houston, Texas | January 27 2022
Bean struggles with understanding personal space and anxiety on walks. We loved Masons' training with his fake dog and how to reclaim our space while on the couch. I am looking forward to doing our homework and seeing Bean's behavior improve even more! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Jordan C
Jordan C Houston, Texas | January 27 2022
Mason was great! I already see some changes in her! I am excited to see her change with this training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Jason and Carol B
Jason and Carol B Houston, Texas | January 22 2022
Great training session!! Noticeable improvement on day one! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Gregory A Houston, Texas | November 16 2021
Both dog and owner took away practices to use everyday in our initial lesson. Saw noticeable changes right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Nicola M
Nicola M Houston, Texas | November 10 2021
A fun session with lots of great information and tips!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Allison M Houston, Texas | November 10 2021
Mason was able to train my dog very quickly. He is very friendly and answered all the questions I had. I will definitely recommend him to anyone needing a dog trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jason G Houston, Texas | November 09 2021
Noticeable improvement in separation anxiety. Also big improvement in behavior and on the leash. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Andrea H Houston, Texas | November 05 2021
Mason was very informative and made the lesson easy to understand and learn in a stress free way. Super excited to begin the homework and see the progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
John and Donna T
John and Donna T Houston, Texas | October 30 2021
A lot of helpful guidance and pointers for getting our dog to correct her behavior at the door and bringing down her aggression towards strangers in out home. WIll keep working on the exercises. Mason was our savior! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Sloane L Houston, Texas | October 20 2021
Mason did a great job helping my husband and me train our two year old Australian Shepard. He was thorough in his explanations and was able to help us in the moment. We loved that he took the time to see our needs (having our dog be aggressive on walks) and went on an actual walk with us, created distractions and continually monitored how we were doing, ect. I feel confident that we can take what we learned and apply it to our everyday life + feel secure that we have access to him as a trainer when/if it is needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more