Mason Erwin dog training reviews

Mason Erwin

Expert Dog Trainer, Mason Erwin

See below for all reviews for Mason Erwin, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Brett & Michelle H houston, Texas | July 14 2021
We are very happy with the exercises and style that Mason brought. He is very knowledgeable and both of our dogs immediately responded to the instructions and corrections. Definitely a good template for us to implement - more structured than any other trainer I've worked with! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Karley J houston, Texas | July 14 2021
After learning a few of the training techniques, I could see 100% improvement in my dog already just after 2 short hours. I feel as if this training will definitely get the job done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Samantha N Stafford, Texas | July 13 2021
Noticed a difference in behavior just a few minutes after demonstration. We also received homework to do. Mason left a line of communication open and I look forward to seeing the improvement in our sweet baby Koda. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
Candy M
Candy M West Palm Beach, Florida | June 23 2021
The session was very informative, easy to follow with amazing results. We thank Marc for knowledgable results. We now have a dih that behaves and understands us. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
review image
Meghan L Houston, Harris, Texas | October 26 2019
I adopted a rescue dog from our local shelter with some really bad habits. I had another trainer who told me to "just live with it". I knew that was impossible. After just 3 hours with Donna, Lucy and I are making tremendous progress. I am including myself, because I needed training in how to communicate with Lucy. Donna had us do some exercises, and Lucy responded right away. It's like she was a different dog! She no longer terrorizes other dogs on leash or barks uncontrollably when we leave the house. Never, never give up on your dog -- call Donna at Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stephanie P Houston, Texas | August 26 2019
My husband came home with a 9 week old puppy in January and boy were we in over our heads! After a lot a research and much consideration, we decided to go with Bark Busters for our puppy training & obedience lessons. Donna was a miracle worker! She was extremely patient with me, my husband, and our energetic puppy. She equipped us with ALL of the tools we needed to get Kashew under control and on a schedule that worked for us. Some of the issues she helped us with were: pulling on his leash, getting distracted on walks, chewing and digging on our outside plants, barking for food/attention, and various commands. One of the main reasons we decided to go with Donna & Bark Busters was their lifetime commitment. After your initial sessions, we were instructed to call Donna with any questions or problems that we had. Donna has returned all of our phone calls, spoke to me as long as I needed, and helped guide me through all issues that we have had with our sweet pup. I highly recommend Bark Busters if you are looking for private dog training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
William P Houston, Harris, Texas | August 23 2019
Donna is an experienced, calm, patient teacher. She worked wonders for our yellow lab puppy. He went from a crazy dominant boy to an obedient, loving dog. Highly recommend Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Mason : Thank you, William. It has been a joy working with you and Kashew!
review image
Lexi M Houston, Harris, Texas | June 04 2019
Working with Donna has been great! I saw immediate results after the first session. She has been so helpful especially because I am a first time dog owner. I have really enjoyed working with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
JILL W Houston, Texas | March 18 2019
Donna did some amazing work with my 1 year old pug, Ernie. I was very overwhelmed with him and Donna transformed everything for me! The biggest issues were his separation anxiety and just getting him to listen to me in general! Donna gave me tools that were immediately effective in getting him to listen and his separation anxiety is mostly gone as of now, which is a HUGE relief! Donna can help you with ANY problem. She has a solution for everything. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Mason : Thank you, Jill, for your kind words. You’re the one who transformed Ernie. I simply showed you what to do, and you did an amazing job of following through and establishing Ernie’s trust in your leadership, which makes for a happier, more secure pup.
Sarah C
Sarah C Houston, Harris, Texas | November 28 2018
Donna is a magician! I have 2 rescue shepherds and Donna is helping me to socialize and train them. My adult rescue ran upstairs and was too scared to come back down, even for food. Donna miraculously coaxed him down with chicken and helped build his confidence so that he doesn't get "stuck" again. Moreover, she showed me how to coax him down. Bark busters in home training is amazing for giving owners the skill set they need to make the training "stick" once the expert trainers leave. The training is reward based and makes the learning fun for the pups so that they look forward to learning new skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more