Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 10

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Deborah C
Deborah C Austin, Travis, Texas | September 21 2018
I am thrilled with the results we see in Sadie! Yesterday Sadie and Cynthia walked WITHOUT pulling. Unbelievable! W'eve put her on the raw diet and she loves it. Thank you for your guidance on that, too, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Lori : Thanks Deborah! So glad that Sadie is doing well with the training. Call me anytime! Lori
Kirk J
Kirk J Ft Pierce, Florida | September 21 2018
Buster responded well to the training. The instructions were clear and easily reproduced, looking forward to follow up visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Doreen H
Doreen H Naples, Florida | September 21 2018
No actual comments listed, but 5-star ratings offered for both overall experience and overall value for money. Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : We got called into to help this retired lady as her dog had bitten her after she had been badly advised to alpha-roll the dog . . . never a good idea.
Ashley W
Ashley W Orlando, Florida | September 20 2018
Amazing helped so much and corrected perfectly! Highly reccomended;) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John : Great job with training today
Amanda M
Amanda M Ortlando, Florida | September 20 2018
I was impressed w/how well Annie did w/being introduced to Xander. Felt more coinfident that my ultimate goal is reachable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Chelsea F
Chelsea F PawPaw, Michigan | September 20 2018
Well, when you see the word WOW in some of these reviews - Believe it. That is what we were saying by the end of our first lesson. Three dogs can be a handful, but we were able to answer the front door with no baking and all the dogs staying back the first lesson. I couldn't believe it! And when Sheri came back for the second lesson there had been NO dog fights or even issues. Our family noticed the difference right away too I am so glad I called her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Sheri : It was great to meet you and your dogs, I like those terriers! Always good when family notices the new calmness and order with the dogs. Keep up the good work. Sheri
review image
Jan C Chanhassen, Carver, Minnesota | September 19 2018
Jean is the dog whisperer! She walks into our house and Bear does everything she directs him to do. She is calm and never raises her voice. My daughter has ADHD and Jean is so patient with her. The bottom line is I would highly recommend Jean! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Jean : It has been a pleasure working with you and Julia. It's rewarding to see the improvements you've made with Bear so far. Keep up the great work!
Nicole L
Nicole L Orlando, Florida | September 19 2018
I can already tell a huge difference in one session. She responded immediately and is so much calmer. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Palmer is a quick learner.
Nina T
Nina T Naples, Florida | September 19 2018
We found June and Colin to be very professional, clear with instructions and training. We noticed instant results and we are very appreciative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely puppy just required a single lesson.
review image
Michael G Katy, Texas | September 19 2018
We were amazed at how quickly the dogs responded to the training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling