Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 10

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Christina T Louisville, Kentucky | May 31 2018
Doug was very helpful in helping us improve communication with Charlie and is helping us "speak dog". We saw results right away and have continued to se progress. Doug is just what we needed to provide Charlie with a long happy life not filled with anxiety or stress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Chet & MJ M
Chet & MJ M West Palm Beach, Florida | May 31 2018
Amazing, professional and extremely helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Alli & Justin W
Alli & Justin W Winter Park, Florida | May 30 2018
We are already seeing positive changes in Henry's behavior and have learned what we need to continue working on things. Excited to continue the training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa D
Melissa D Lake Helen, Florida | May 30 2018
Superb instruction and guidance with dogs. Excellent training with dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa D
Melissa D Lake Helen, Florida | May 30 2018
Superb instruction and guidance with dogs. Excellent training with dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Brittany S
Brittany S Deland, Florida | May 30 2018
John was Great - Great tips we can use to continue our puppies progress! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Christi L
Christi L Winter Garden, Florida | May 30 2018
John was friendly personable and professional. We are looking forward to him returning at 6 mos. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Eva G Manor, Texas | May 30 2018
Damon was a fantastic trainer and was very patient with our pup! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Damon : Eva and Rory made my job easy and were a delight to work with!
review image
Shawna M West Des Moines, Iowa | May 29 2018
Deb Boswell is amazing! Started working with her last fall and things were really improving for my young rescue Lab/Heeler - lots of energy and bad habits. Unfortunately, my senior dog fell ill and our training became inconsistent; and after his passing, I lost my presence as the leader in my grief. Enter Deb! In one short session, she helped coach me back and Riley IMMEDIATELY responded. It's like he was just waiting for me to be in charge again! Best of all I know Deb is just a phone call away with great advice and encouragement. Will NEVER regret calling Deb/Bark Busters - best training investment you can make for your dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Debra : Thank you so much for your kind words. You've done amazing despite the little detour! Yep, I'm in the wings any time you need guidance.
review image
Laurie M Palm Bay, Florida | May 29 2018
I really want to thank you again for all of your help and encouragement!! Darla is doing awesome on the schedule! We are thrilled with her progress and we owe it to you! Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Pam and Zeke : I am so happy for your family Laurie! Darla is a great pup. I greatly appreciate you taking on the advice and knowledge given and putting into practice. Keep up the great work pack leader!