Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 10

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Jodi B
Jodi B Monroe, Orange, New York | August 04 2018
Michelle is amazing! She is kind and patient. She really took the time to explain things to the entire family. We had immediate results with our 7 year old dog who usually does not listen to anyone. Our new puppy is also learning! I highly recommend Michelle!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you Jodi! I really enjoyed working with your family! You guys did great and I look forward to seeing your progress as you continue to work with your pups! I'm always here to help when you need me! ~Michelle
review image
Beth T McKinney, Texas | August 03 2018
Jim was amazing! We feel like we have the tools to be successful! Our dog, Valkyrie, responded nearly immediately. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Deb & Mike T
Deb & Mike T McKinney, Texas | August 03 2018
Mr. Jim explained techniques in a way that made it easy and fun to learn for us and our dogs. The reference material he shared is helpful for future research and he answered all our questions. I personally appreciated his patience and level of concern for our dogs well being. We're grateful to have found him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Danny J
Danny J Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | August 03 2018
Patrick did a great job with teaching me how to comunicate with Sammie even though she is only 3 months old. She is doing much better after only a couple of days. Work in progress. Thanks Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Ginger R sparks, Nevada | August 02 2018
We love Katherine from bark busters. She's very informative and knowledgeable when it comes to dog training. We have a chihuahua rescue that can't stand to be touched and barks non-stop. What a miracle he now knows we are pact leader and quickly let go of the job. Thank you Katherine job well done and money well spent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Kelly M
Kelly M Blaine, Minnesota | August 02 2018
Lynne was so patient and kind to us. She never judged us or made us feel bad about our shortcomings. It was amazing to see how quickly Cain responded to the training. I look forward to applying the techniques in the weeks to come. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Recall
Ariel G
Ariel G Cape Coral, Florida | August 02 2018
After just 1 hour we were able to see a difference in our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
James & Becky C
James & Becky C West Palm Beach, Florida | August 02 2018
Dog's responded to training so well in all area's. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Marina C
Marina C Stuart, Florida | August 02 2018
Thanks so much for the help. I really needed puppy and house breaking training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Toileting
willard D
willard D jacksonville, Florida | August 01 2018
Gigi a 3 year old rescue would avoid you, could not get on leash, and for 5 months we could barely get near her. After trainer coached me, I was able to get Gigi on leash, ride in car, be around other people, but not real social. She has recently started playing with a new puppy we have and can go outside with me no leash and will not run away. Although due to the dog not letting our trainer close to her she taught me how to get Gigi over her fears and it worked. Our next project will be having her come over and help us train the puppy which is named Harley. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Linda : It took a while, but then it clicked for Gigi and she became a happy girl again. I'm so proud of the patience it took for her owner to earn Gigi's trust.