Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lindsey C Jensen Beach, Florida | August 28 2021
This training session allowed me to understand the correct way to discipline my dog. I discovered I was doing the wrong things that were actually contributing to the bad behavior. I am very excited to try these new skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Ken C Port St Lucie, Florida | August 28 2021
Didn't feel like there was much hope trying to control the dogs on walks. I feel a lot better about this now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Blake F Hobe Sound, Florida | August 28 2021
Was a great session! In a few hours we have already seen a huge difference in Kai. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Michael R
Michael R Irvine, California | August 28 2021
Josh was wonderful and patient. He was very attentive and informative. The techniques are great and helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Our lesson went really good today, and we were able to see a reduction in the barking and over all bad behaviors. We are also potty training Lyla and will be working on there leash reactivity moving forward. I am looking forward to an update from them and hearing their progress.
Delnaz M
Delnaz M Irvine, California | August 28 2021
Learning leadership exercises and over all how to work with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : We made some progress with our first session today. I will be seeing them in two weeks to continue are training and progress forward.
review image
Cole C Tucson, Arizona | August 28 2021
Within just 15 minutes of the session I saw a drastic improvement in our dogs behavior and receptiveness to our desires. Permalink
Michelle W
Michelle W Summerville, South Carolina | August 27 2021
Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value - - Michelle came to our house and we immediately felt at ease. She knew exactly what to tell us and how to get our new rescue, Teddy, listening to us. All her advice and the homework has helped to make my husband and I leaders of the pack. In less than 3 weeks we are now in charge in the home. Walks are more challenging but improving every day. Can't say enough good things about Michelle and Bark Busters!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Samantha P
Samantha P Missions viejo, California | August 27 2021
Our pair of Boxers recently began fighting. Joshua addressed the sibling rivalry issues that we have been facing as well as other issues. He gave us the tools to take control of the previously adverse situations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Joshua : Today in our first lesson we were able to see the dogs responding and we were able to make some progress today. I have given them some exercises to do over the next couple weeks and to also establish leadership.
review image
Angel R Tucson, Arizona | August 27 2021
Jeff was amazing. He was very receptive to our needs and provided us with great structure to implement with Spike moving forward. He was very patient and answered all of our questions with ease. I feel very confident with the training and look forward to working with Jeff. Permalink
Victoria W
Victoria W Columbus, Georgia | August 27 2021
Theresa was very professional and made a huge difference in both of my pups in just the first meeting. I would highly recommend her and Bark Busters for anyone wanting training for their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry