Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1003

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
New Lenox | January 09 2011
Mario immediately responded to the training. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. Very calm experience. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lemont | January 07 2011
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and I was pleased with the training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it was common sense training. I can't wait to see the end results. Permalink
Lake Orion | January 06 2011
We have had GREAT success with the training! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 06 2011
Excellent. We recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Southwest Florida and Patrick Logue. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | January 05 2011
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was professional. She had complete control of a very wild dog. Permalink
review image
Bronx | January 05 2011
Seen a difference right away. It's great! Permalink
review image
Bronxville | January 05 2011
It is a new way of training which makes sense. Permalink
N. Charleston | January 05 2011
Thank you! After one day I already see apparent results. I opened the front door and Wahoo, my 6 yr old Basenji stayed! I look forward to our next lesson and what we'll accomplish! I love that this program just uses natural order of a pack to get results. Permalink
Mt. Pleasant | January 05 2011
I have learned so much, the information is so interesting and necessary for ALL dog owners to know. That first night the dogs were responding very well to the new techniques! They're amazing and if you have motivation, patience and would love a good dog-go for it! Permalink
review image
Ansonia | January 05 2011
Yes, I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, which I didn't see with other training classes. The one on one is key. I started to see changes in my dog's behavior quickly-HUGE!! Great program! Trainers are very patient and easy to work with. Permalink