Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1006

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lodi | January 26 2011
The Bark Busters training methods and techniques changed my life and truly taught me how to communicate effectively with my dog. We know when we begin Bark Busters that we are the student, being taught how to communicate and manage our pups. I have a min-pin, loaded with personality and energy and was struggling beyond belief to curb her bad behavior. In the first few minutes, she was absolutely transformed. I have tried every obedience approach under the sun and none were effective beyond a day or two. Bark Busters works unbelievably! My pup is happy, disciplined in a humane way and responds so well to the Bark Busters techniques. As with anything important, we have to be consistent with our methods and take advantage of the invaluable "life of the dog guarantee" for followup visits should we begin to see areas that need attention. I know several people with various breeds of dogs and behavior issues, and different family situations and all have had the same extraordinary result! I am forever grateful to Bark Busters and especially Barbara Gazley (trainer) for her devotion to the successful outcome of our training. Thank you!! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 26 2011
Excellent in every respect. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
-Silvia | January 25 2011
I was amazed that my dog's bad habits instantly transformed into "role model" behavior. Permalink
review image
Corona | January 25 2011
OH MY GOODNESS! My life is wonderful. I have behaved dogs. Who knew this was possible? After just a few minutes with my dogs, Wendy was able to see my errors as the owner and helped empower me. I AM THE PACK LEADER! The problem was never my dogs. It was me. My dogs were outside most of the time because they misbehaved and I couldn't trust them around anyone but close family. They were disrespectful of humans and other animals. One of my dogs actually bit a neighbor and I thought I might have to put her down. I am so glad I found Wendy. Spice is now a happy and calm dog. Did I mention they have only had one session so far. The results are immediate. My dogs deserve this life and I am happy to give it to them. Proud to be the pack leader of inside doggies again. I can't imagine how superb they'll be when training is complete. If you have an aggressive dog or dogs you can't trust, you need Wendy. It's worth the investment. She will turn your life around. Literally. Thanks so much Wendy for helping us see our errors and making our pets family again. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | January 25 2011
Reno responded very well to Vicky's training method. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Schererville | January 25 2011
I found the training to be enjoyable. I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. The techniques work! Immediate results. Permalink
review image
Orange Park | January 25 2011
Linda did an excellent job!!! We were so impressed with her knowledge, presentation and demonstration. Permalink
review image
Cecily J San Antonio, Texas | January 25 2011
Very good translations of English to Dog and Dog to English. They make sense and are sustainable techniques. Lots of info, very encouraging! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Joy A Palatine, Illinois | January 25 2011
The difference in Dooley's behavior is astonishing. Visitors to our home have truly been amazed by his good door manners. Permalink
review image
Banbury | January 24 2011
Any questions we had were addressed clearly by Tom. He is definately an expert in the field of dog training. Permalink