Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1008

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Biloxi | March 22 2011
Our puppy became more alert and attentive following the initial training session. I thoroughly enjoyed my session. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | March 22 2011
I rate everything about my Bark Buster experience as "Excellent" and would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | March 22 2011
The Bark Busters training program was excellent all around! Permalink
review image
Long Beach | March 22 2011
Excellent all around - I work at Animal Care Hospital and whenever I see behavioral issues with a clients pet, I always send home a Bark Busters brochure and strongly encourage them to call. Permalink
review image
Ocean Springs | March 22 2011
Simple - Easy - Effective! Unbeatable Guarantee! Permalink
review image
City Island | March 21 2011
I found the training process to be interesting and effective. Permalink
review image
Beverly Hills | March 21 2011
We started with Bark Busters in Connecticut and since then we had moved to Florida. We were having issues with our two dogs barking at the front door, so we call our local Bark Buster, Laura. She was very understanding and informative as well as very enjoyable. We worked on the correction and the positive words and saw the dogs were beginning to respond right away. Without hesitation I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink
review image
Summerlin | March 21 2011
Christine is extremely knowledgeable and fluent in her teaching. Amazing results by the end of first training. The techniques are very humane and the training was fascinating. This is personal one-on-one straightforward training with immediate results. We are excited about our future with two well behaved dogs (in particular our puppy). Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | March 21 2011
I really liked the natural training techniques that Christine showed me. They were very easy to understand. I liked the fact that she didn't use treats; she trains him to obey because he's loyal. Also, I like the "lifetime" guarantee. Permalink
review image
Henderson | March 21 2011
We saw a noticeable difference right after the first training session. Christine is very knowledgeable and passes her information on in a very understandable manner. We would definitely recommend her to our friends and neighbors. Permalink