Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Aurora | June 02 2011
We already have recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Robin explained the training which was easy to understand and follow. By the end of the first training session we could see noticeable results. Very pleased with Bark Buster's techniques. Permalink
review image
Ormond Beach | June 02 2011
I have already given 2 people recommendations about your company. Our dog started responding more positivley after just a few times of jumping, walking, etc. by the techniques shown to us by Linda. I felt very confident that by using the techniques given to us on our first visit, that our dog will respond & learn how to behave better. Permalink
Powell | June 01 2011
Doug Rountree is professional, personable, helpful, and understanding. Excellent therapist! Permalink
Rockledge | June 01 2011
I'm very satisfied with the training that I got from terry and when ever I have had any problem with my jrt terry has always been there for me and my mom. But her training is exceptional in all ways. My dog is happier and more disiplined. But he still has a hard head. Kinda like his owner in some ways. I WENT TO TENNESSEE FOR ABOUT 2 MONTHS AND TERRY WATCHED MY DOG FOR THAT TIME BECAUSE MY MOM COULDNT HANDLE HIS LITTLE BUTT. AND ONCE AGAIN TERRY WAS THERE TO SAVE THE DAYS OF THE MONTH. So from the bottom of my heart I thank you Mrs. Terry Nickerson for all that you have done for me and ma. Permalink
review image
Des Moines | May 31 2011
The first of the lesson was a little dry and we weren't sure if we would stay with Bark Busters. However, by the time the training part of that first lesson started we were SOLD! The techniques and how they are explained are excellent. We rate the training experience as "EXCELLENT" as far as how interesting and enjoyable it was. We would recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink
Troy | May 31 2011
Lisa did a great job explaining the program! She was very patient. I think it's a great program. IT WORKS! I already have told my friends. I was skeptical at first, but by the end of the first session, I'M A BELIEVER! Our dog would not come when called. He now comes IMMEDIATELY. I now feel confident when people visit. Permalink
review image
Parma | May 31 2011
My husband and I never thought we would be able to have guests in our home as well as correct the behavior of our 3 dogs (Boxers). We are true believers that if you have experts come in and educate you as well as show you how to teach your dogs correctly--- anything is possible. As a family we are all more relaxed and can enjoy each other more. We can not THANK Kathy and Betsy enough for saving our family!!! These ladies listened to our concerns, showed us the proper techniques for training that made us more confident in becoming the pack leaders we were meant to be. Thank you again for a new fresh start with our new and improved family!! Sincerely, The Lawtons Permalink
Denver | May 31 2011
I couldn't believe how quick Harold started learning! Even the next day his barking was minimal. I enjoyed working with Becky. She is very knowledgable and taught both Harold and I quite a bit. Very pleased! Permalink
review image
Shelly M Long Beach, California | May 31 2011
I hired Bark Busters to help with the barking problem I had w/ my Smooth Fox Terrier- Flash. I tried training with another company with no luck- Sue Doyle helped me get results the first session. She read Flash well and customized several commands that actually got his attention- we are continuing our training with great results- I highly recommend Sue and Bark Busters they have a fresh reasonable approach that can be followed to achieve quick lasting results and the benefit is less barking and a far happier dog... and owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bethlehem | May 30 2011
The training is effective overall. My dog responded very well. I need to remember to give specific commands. Permalink