Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Portland | March 25 2011
Dick explained the techniques very well. His easy going personality and excellent communication made it easy to follow and understand! 10 minutes into the hands-on training we both could not stop laughing and tearing up! - so pleased at the results! It was nice to not reward with food. We felt like we had a better understanding of Shadow 'the dog'. And we felt like he seemed to appreciate the 'new' relationship. The experience was very enjoyable! It made us so proud of Shadow. We've already recommended Bark Busters to family, friends and co-workers! Permalink
review image
Des Moines | March 24 2011
Deb was very patient and is clearly very passionate about her profession. Very easy to work with. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | March 23 2011
I have been implementing the exercises and it make perfect sense. After I do the things his reactions are phenomenal out of our pup. We are super pleased with our results. She is very helpful without a lot of waste of time. The techniques have always worked. We always enjoy Vicky's visits. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends because they are wonderful techniques proven to work--I have seen it. Permalink
review image
Stowe | March 23 2011
The training techniques were so simple to learn. I never knew just how the simplest words make a difference. Results were instant! What better way than training natural. I am even learning things about myself. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters, especially Jeri. She is down to earth and made us feel very comfortable. Permalink
review image
Lower Pottsgrove | March 23 2011
Jeri is very patient with questions on different perspectives and clear instructions. I would recommend Bark Busters with the advice to get your dog trained as soon as possible! Permalink
review image
Limerick | March 23 2011
We have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Lower Pottsgrove | March 23 2011
The training techniques are very easy to understand with good exercises. We have seen results even for a very challenging dog. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | March 23 2011
Jeri's training techniques are excellent and very easy to follow. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Jeri goes "above and beyond" in her training of our dog and the dog's parents. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | March 22 2011
I have been telling everyone about this service. I am amazed how quickly I see results in my spoiled Bichons! Permalink
Sullivans Island | March 22 2011
Bark Busters was very informative and we learned a lot not only about our 11 yr old Shitzu's aggression but about ourselves. I would highly recommend BB to anyone who has a younger OR older dog! Michelle was very easy to work with and very professional. We very much enjoyed her style of teaching. Permalink