Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1012

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Livonia | January 10 2011
Excellent program-wish I had known about it sooner. The techniques are both explained and demonstrated. By the end of the session Noelles jumping up, biting, and barking were greatly diminished. Even though I've had dogs my whole life and worked with clicker training, I've learned so much more about how to conduct myself. I like that no corporal punishment or treats are used. You get results fast and can see your dog making progress. And training is geared towards our particular needs. Permalink
review image
New Lenox | January 09 2011
Mario immediately responded to the training. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. Very calm experience. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lemont | January 07 2011
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and I was pleased with the training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it was common sense training. I can't wait to see the end results. Permalink
Lake Orion | January 06 2011
We have had GREAT success with the training! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 06 2011
Excellent. We recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Southwest Florida and Patrick Logue. Permalink
review image
Jennifer W Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 06 2011
Jim used my experiences to help me relate to the training concepts. He understood everything I was saying and he was fun. Bark Busters use techniques that dogs easily understand and they are gentle.The techniques are great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tinley Park | January 05 2011
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was professional. She had complete control of a very wild dog. Permalink
review image
Bronx | January 05 2011
Seen a difference right away. It's great! Permalink
review image
Bronxville | January 05 2011
It is a new way of training which makes sense. Permalink
N. Charleston | January 05 2011
Thank you! After one day I already see apparent results. I opened the front door and Wahoo, my 6 yr old Basenji stayed! I look forward to our next lesson and what we'll accomplish! I love that this program just uses natural order of a pack to get results. Permalink