Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1013

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
N. Charleston | January 05 2011
Thank you! After one day I already see apparent results. I opened the front door and Wahoo, my 6 yr old Basenji stayed! I look forward to our next lesson and what we'll accomplish! I love that this program just uses natural order of a pack to get results. Permalink
Mt. Pleasant | January 05 2011
I have learned so much, the information is so interesting and necessary for ALL dog owners to know. That first night the dogs were responding very well to the new techniques! They're amazing and if you have motivation, patience and would love a good dog-go for it! Permalink
review image
Ansonia | January 05 2011
Yes, I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, which I didn't see with other training classes. The one on one is key. I started to see changes in my dog's behavior quickly-HUGE!! Great program! Trainers are very patient and easy to work with. Permalink
review image
mr C greensboro, North Carolina | January 05 2011
We stared training for our dog, Sullivan, a large, mixed breed dog a little over a month ago. Over the holidays and into the new year we were able to celebrate the new dog we have. Sullivan is a big, strong dog that jumped on people to love them but left bruises on our friends. My wife could not walk him because he wanted to visit every person and dog he saw. His big bark made people nervous, so Amy came and taught us how to get Sullivan to listen to us. We had done other dog training for him but never really made a dent in his behavior. These training results were quick and lasting. My wife can walk him and our friends can come into our home and see a new, calm dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
St. Augustine | January 04 2011
I was amazed by the easy, quick techniques that Linda showed me on the first day! The dogs were very responsive immediately. I appreciated her thoroughness and "we can do this" attitude! Permalink
Troy | January 04 2011
After only one session, all four of my dogs are responding. It's a MIRACLE! Permalink
review image
Bridgeport | January 03 2011
Our training with Tom was excellent. Our Dog, Baron, is now behaving. Tom explained everything in a way we all understood. I would definitely recommend Bar Busters. Permalink
Royal Oak | January 03 2011
Almost IMMEDIATE results! Our dog's habits changed for the better ever since the first session. VERY IMPRESSED so far in first few weeks of training! Permalink
review image
Thomasville | January 02 2011
What a joy! Leigh Ann's expertise and genuine compassion have made training our standard poodle puppy easy and fun. I think she almost has us trained too (that was her biggest challenge)! We thoroughly enjoy our training sessions with Leigh Ann and fully believe they are helping us have a happy, well-behaved 4-legged member of our family. Permalink
review image
New Baltimore | December 31 2010
I have learned a lot of information that will allow me to provide leadership to my dog. I could not believe the improvement in our very 1st session. I liked that there were no treats, no clickers, no pinch collars and no choke collars. I enjoyed our training session and I look forward to our next visit. I have told Great Lakes Mastiff Rescue about John and Bark Busters and what a great trainer John is. Permalink