Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Toledo | March 17 2011
I noticed that Ozzie was calmer by the end of the training. These were useful techniques to use for our dog. Permalink
review image
Maumee | March 17 2011
Right away I noticed results!! We laughed and had fun and learned together! Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | March 17 2011
We loved Cheryl and her level of expertise! Permalink
review image
Sylvania | March 17 2011
We've been very happy with the results so far!! Permalink
review image
Delta | March 17 2011
Bonnie (5 yr old Sheltie) could sit/stay-she was more relaxed. I feel there is hope for us and our dog. Permalink
review image
Point Place | March 17 2011
By the end of the training, not all things were completely solved, but there was a big difference. Training was comprehensive and effective. Over years of struggling with separation anxiety, I finally have hope. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 17 2011
June and Colin showed us the training techniques first, then allowed us to try them, which we liked a lot. Both of our dogs caught on very quickly, and we see an outstanding change in them already. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques, as they seem to have worked very well on our dogs. We learned a lot from June and Colin - they were very pleasant to work with, which made training enjoyable. Bark Busters is the best. We are happy to have worked with them. Permalink
review image
Laura L Palatine, Illinois | March 17 2011
I am amazed at the almost immediate improvement in Cody's behavior! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | March 16 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was patient and positive. I was surprised and pleased by the natural training methods used by Bark Busters. What a relief to be walking with my dog instead of him walking me! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 16 2011
Ambar, my Labradoodle, immediately responded to the Bark Busters techniques. Permalink