Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Troy | December 05 2011
IT WORKS! Really liked that techniques were hands-off with positive reinforcement. John was fabulous! Permalink
Jacksonville | December 05 2011
Unbelievable, immediate results! Linda & James were incredible! Thank you so much! The results were immediate and fascinating! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 05 2011
I learned as much as my pet and am now certain that I have a good dog - it's my pleasure to recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Howell | December 04 2011
Hi Maril, I could not wait a few weeks to give you an update! That innocuous little collar is indeed amazing! We went on our usual early morning Sunday walk over to the field and she walked like little lady for most of the time and even then just got 6 inches or so ahead of me. No pulling, no choking! I changed my gait and turned a few times both going and returning and she was right with me. Very few corrections were needed. When we got back to my driveway I let her on a long relaxed leash and she never once tried to go in front of me - MAGIC! In the house she has been calm. I throw in a lot of petting sessions when she is not asking for them. She really "gets" that she needs to wait for me to go through the door 1st. I will practice the door charging with visitors today when my neighbor "comes over to visit". I will work with her recall tomorrow. I am so impressed at the great effects of what really, after all, are small changes. Thank you so much for your time and I will keep you informed! Permalink
review image
Stacie F Placitas, New Mexico | December 04 2011
We didn't know what to expect and we were pleased with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Fort Myers | December 02 2011
Patrick Logue did a wonderful job with Sadie. Now we must duplicate his training. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Scarsdale | December 02 2011
This was a fun & enjoyable experience - our dog responded well and is doing great! Permalink
review image
Mamaroneck | December 02 2011
Amazing! For two stubborn bulldogs, the results are unbelievable!! Mark is fantastic! Permalink
review image
Fort Collins | December 02 2011
Carol will taught us how to be good "pack leaders" which made both us and our dog happy! After just one session we saw a noticeable change in our dog! People now comment on how well behaved our dog is, and what our secret is...it's Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | December 01 2011
Leigh Ann answered all my questions and helped me further understand Bark Busters training techniques. I observed noticeable results by the end of training- even within the first hour. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I couldn't believe that you could actually get a dog to understand your commands without a treat, but you can. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. There was never a tense moment, and we always felt at ease. Leigh Ann Falconer exceeded all my expectations! On our first meeting, she was relaxed and made us feel at ease. She was always very knowledgeable about different techniques, and was willing to take the time to make sure we fully understood. Plus, she was always so positive, which made us very happy! Thank you! Permalink