Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1016

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sheri G Buffalo Grove | November 21 2010
We were very happy with our trainer and felt very comfortable. Even though it hasn't been that long, my husband and I have already seen improvements. We are very happy with the techniques and the way they were explained to us. We have already told friends and family about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Megan C Lake Forest | November 21 2010
I noticed results right away. When my father-in-law came home from work that evening he said how much calmer and well behaved Larry was acting. It has only been 5 days since Mary's visit and Larry is so much more well behaved than before. Permalink
review image
Plantation | November 21 2010
Thank you Bruce and Robin! Our lesson yesterday was very educational! It is amazing just how much I learned. Lulu is doing great and I look forward to working with her every day. I look forward to your call and all the great things I will learn in our next session! Permalink
review image
Peekskill | November 20 2010
Mark explained the process in a clear and concise manner. The techniques are far superior to other training methods. We learned more in a 1/2 hour to 45 minutes from Mark than we did in several session with another trainer. Permalink
review image
Glencoe | November 20 2010
We have met the "dog whisperer" and it is Brad Howe!!!! We have an Airedale Terrier-a more challenging breed to train, we learned. She is totally trained-to our utter amazement. Through patience, clear instruction to us, and consistency-we have a magnificently well trained and fabulous dog. Her high energy level and need for constant exercise could have been a challenge-but not for Brad. When we needed as little "fine tuning" as "leaders of the pack," Brad patiently visited and helped us out. I cannot say enough positive things about the method or this trainer!!! Permalink
Birmingham | November 19 2010
I have experienced other training programs but none with such FAST RESULTS! Permalink
Royal Oak | November 19 2010
Trainer was kind, reassuring and patient. Jake responded well! We are learning how to have Jake respond to OUR initiatives, not just vice versa! Permalink
White Lake | November 19 2010
John Lieberman was very clear & thorough, and GREAT with follow-up! We already [recommend Bark Busters] and will continue to do so! Permalink
review image
Charles N Vernon Hills | November 19 2010
Amazing change in 2 hours. Very simple and clear. The voice commands and collar were effective and humane. We need to get used to this to make it 2nd nature and automatic. I would recommend the system because of its' simplicity and effectiveness. Permalink
Pittsburo | November 19 2010
Did we observe noticeable results by the end of the training?- Absolutely. I have been recommending Bark Busters to all my dog friends. The techniques are working well - Everyone is delighted. Permalink