Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1017

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers Beach | November 15 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5! Very well done! Permalink
review image
Watervliet | November 12 2010
Rachel was wonderful and understood our needs and our dog's needs for training purposes. We were very happy with the non-violent methods. It gave us a lot of insight into our training issues and showed us a fun way to train Maverick. We have already given the Bark Busters card to friends. Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 11 2010
I felt that Kendra conveyed a high level of expertise and answered all of my questions confidently. She answered all of my questions in a knowledgeable and articulate manner. Kendra is very passionate about her work. She made me feel comfortable and confident in the Bark Busters training method. I would recommend Bark Busters because I'm already seeing results. Kendra is a very sincere person and an excellent communicator. She always responds to my phone calls and e-mails with encouraging and useful feedback. Permalink
review image
Lockport | November 10 2010
John was excellent. Lexie (Yorkie/Maltese) liked him right away and responded to his commands like magic! I appreciate his follow up too. I feel like I can call if I have any problems. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Joliet | November 10 2010
I couldn't believe I actually walked my dog without being pulled down the street. Thank you! Permalink
Shorewood | November 10 2010
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. John took the time to explain everything to all five of us in the house. We observed noticeable results right away. Missy (Beagle Mix) was listening to the come command by the end of our session. Before John arrived, she would look at us like we were stupid when we would call her to us. We were very pleased with Bark Busters' natural methods. I can't believe that training with no treats actually worked. The training was fun and interesting. John was really easy to talk to and he was very personable. We would recommend John and Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Missy started to respond to all commands on the first session! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | November 10 2010
We saw in our first day how well our dogs had begun to advance. We do have friends that could use your technique of training. We are excited to see firsthand the behavior changes in our puppies. Permalink
review image
Vancouver | November 10 2010
We're already seeing a noticeable change. The training is work, but it's worth it. The best part about the training is being explained why our dogs behave in such a way and what each exercise is targeting. Our only issue is a lot of room is needed for ease of training. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 10 2010
Patrick, our Bark Buster trainer, was very informative explaining the natural, pleasing training techniques. We never knew we had to think like a canine to communicate with our dog. We recommend Bark Busters because of the training techniques. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
In a short time our puppy has responded favorably. He does have a very strong personality and sometimes it is hard to get his attention. Patrick has been very attentive to our needs. Permalink