Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1018

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Durham | March 02 2011
Jerry did a great job with Kobe. He no longer rushes to the front door or uncontrollably races out the side door when taking him out for a walk. Permalink
Durham | March 02 2011
Jerry found me struggling with getting my dog into the car. He showed me a technique that works great. Jerry was very responsive to my need for reinforcing new learning. He kept me from becoming frustrated by coming back soon for a follow up session. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Chapel Hill | March 02 2011
The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are Excellent. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Raleigh | March 02 2011
Jerry explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the first session. Permalink
Durham | March 02 2011
Jerry did an excellent job in explaining and showing us the techniques. The results of the training were excellent. The training experience was excellent. Jerry is great - Thank You. Permalink
Raleigh | March 02 2011
The hands on training was perfect for us. Junior responded fast. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Better still results seem to be long lasting. We were pleased with the techniques and that hands are used only for affection. We are pleased that Bark Buster methods have helped us transform our new dog from mayhem to a part of our family. Permalink
Vet Tech | March 01 2011
The techniques were personalized for me and 1yr old Pitbull Mix named Cricket. By the end of the first session a noticeable difference was apparent! I was very excited to try the techniques myself once the trainer had left. I recommend Bark Busters to friends and colleagues, gentle yet effective... Permalink
review image
mr E greensboro, North Carolina | March 01 2011
My wife and I did treat training in a class that we enjoyed. Our dog Bradley seemed to do really well until he pulled my wife down on a walk in the park. We knew we needed to try another approach. Amy with Bark Busters helped us learn about why Bradley would not listen when excited and helped us change it. I think these reviews are the best for people who need to know if this works and it is worth it. And my wife and I, and Bradley would tell you absolutely, yes! We have such a great relationship with him now, we are thinking of getting another dog. If you are having a hard time getting your dog to listen to you and if you want to have a relaxed, happy dog, this is the way to go. We learned so much and Amy was there to help us every step of the way. Thank you Amy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Cape Coral | February 28 2011
Patrick has really made a difference in our home. As a mommy to be, we had concerns with our dog being too aggressive and controlling over our family. After 1 session, Bella has learned her role in the pack, as well we are confident in bringing home our baby to a safe and aggressive free home. We truly LOVED our experience and would recommend Patrick of Bark Busters to anyone in the area! Thanks Patrick! Permalink
review image
Port Jefferson | February 28 2011
Jason spent 3 hours with us and our two bulldogs on 2/17/11. It was so informative for us and his teaching technique is firm, kind, and logical. We can't wait to have another session in the spring or summer and include other family members so everyone is on the same page. Jason is so tuned in to his work and so patient with humans and animals. Everyone benefits from training with Jason. Permalink