Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Aurora | February 07 2012
We will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors as we were very extremely pleased with the natural training techniques. Robin explained it in a way that was simple to follow and comprehend. Permalink
Auburn Hills | February 06 2012
The training was EXCELLENT...Our dogs responded very quickly to the techniques. Permalink
Warren | February 06 2012
I saw results IMMEDIATELY! Permalink
review image
Minooka | February 06 2012
Finding out what you're doing wrong isn't always enjoyable, but it's fixable. I would recommend John Sullivan of Bark Busters. Permalink
Minooka | February 06 2012
We found the lesson to be educational and insightful. Permalink
Ocala | February 05 2012
We could not believe how well Sandy, Josef, and Sepp responded. Before Laura left we saw results! Permalink
Dunnellon | February 05 2012
Laura was very knowledgeable and I was amazed at the change in Cody when she left. She also recognized that I was the one who needed the most training. I was very pleasantly surprised. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 04 2012
Excellent on all counts. June and Colin are a pleasure to work with. Permalink
review image
Julianne G San Antonio, Texas | February 04 2012
I like how the techniques are explained in a way that is logical and mirrors how the dogs' brain works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Forest Grove | February 03 2012
Dick's techniques made a lot of sense and it helped us understand dog behavior and how to manipulate it! Absolutely noticeable results! Dick's training has made a huge difference! Huge decrease on Daisy jumping, pulling clothes and growling. Dick is a very effective and passionate trainer. He helped us out so much and made the experience a lot of fun - an absolute pleasure to work with! Permalink