Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1019

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Lake Orion | November 08 2010
We were IMPRESSED as it is not the normal techniques used by other trainers (such as physical force or bribes.) The dogs were QUICK TO RESPOND once the techniques were adapted as best befitting each dog. [I] definitely would recommend Bark Busters because of the home visits that enable them to see the real situations in the comfort of the animals' home, and because of the lifetime guarantee. Permalink
Englewood | November 08 2010
Becky delivered instant, positive results. Very impressive. The techniques are instantly effective and easy to use. I like the way the techniques make the dog think. I wasn't sure this would work on our previously unmanageable dogs. So I was extremely surprised and happy with the quick results. Permalink
review image
Nicholasville | November 08 2010
Kendra responded to my inquiry right away! She was friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Bark Busters because it has already facilitated changes in Zuzu. Very worth it! Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 08 2010
I was contacted within an hour of my inquiry. Very responsive! The training we received really helped us get control of the tough situations we were experiencing with our two strong Boxers. If it can help us, everyone with a dog should call Bark Busters! We saw immediate response from the dogs. Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 08 2010
Kendra was very knowledgeable and I was amazed with transformation. Churchill's demeanor (after the lesson) was amazing. I am very excited with working with Kendra and her enthusiasm in training my dog. Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 08 2010
Kendra gave an excellent overall description (of the system) and gave good examples. We like Bark Busters' methods because we are firm believers in not using physical methods. I was very uptight before Kendra arrived. By the time she left, I was so completely at ease. Permalink
review image
Nicholasville | November 08 2010
Kendra followed up by e-mail and then called on Tuesday after the holiday weekend (4th of July). We were very pleased with the initial appointment and the behavioral plan for our dogs. Kendra was very knowledgeable, personable and professional. We have been using our behavioral plan and doing our home work for 6 days and have seen much improvement in our EIGHT dogs' behavior together! Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 08 2010
I liked the presentation about dog psychology at our first session. I saw results by the end of the training and was pleased with the techniques. I like that it's not treat training, which is too difficult. I would recommend Bark Busters because it's not treat training and not aggressive. I'm a small person I need to gain control without scaring my dogs. Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 08 2010
We found dog psychology to be so interesting! Learning this during the first visit was crucial to the rest of our training. Kendra got back to me quickly after my first call and our first phone chat was so thorough. I was definitely impressed. The dogs instantly connected with Kendra and she was very clear on my role. We had a great plan in place, which made the second visit great. Kendra is very professional, friendly and easy to work with. Absolutely no problems with Kendra! We would recommend Bark Busters because it works! In as little as a few hours, I saw some major improvements. It's such a humane and logical way of training an animal, and my dogs have responded beautifully. They are much happier and at ease now that they don't feel the need to be the "pack leader." Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 08 2010
Kendra was very thorough and took time to make sure I understood the training. The results were noticeable at the end of the training. It was amazing and I was shocked and awed. I am a true believer in Bark Busters. It was way better than my previous training experiences with another local trainer. I would recommend it because I had fabulous results and I love Kendra! She is a great teacher and educator!!! Permalink