Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1020

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lockport | November 10 2010
John was excellent. Lexie (Yorkie/Maltese) liked him right away and responded to his commands like magic! I appreciate his follow up too. I feel like I can call if I have any problems. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Joliet | November 10 2010
I couldn't believe I actually walked my dog without being pulled down the street. Thank you! Permalink
Shorewood | November 10 2010
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. John took the time to explain everything to all five of us in the house. We observed noticeable results right away. Missy (Beagle Mix) was listening to the come command by the end of our session. Before John arrived, she would look at us like we were stupid when we would call her to us. We were very pleased with Bark Busters' natural methods. I can't believe that training with no treats actually worked. The training was fun and interesting. John was really easy to talk to and he was very personable. We would recommend John and Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Missy started to respond to all commands on the first session! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | November 10 2010
We saw in our first day how well our dogs had begun to advance. We do have friends that could use your technique of training. We are excited to see firsthand the behavior changes in our puppies. Permalink
review image
Vancouver | November 10 2010
We're already seeing a noticeable change. The training is work, but it's worth it. The best part about the training is being explained why our dogs behave in such a way and what each exercise is targeting. Our only issue is a lot of room is needed for ease of training. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 10 2010
Patrick, our Bark Buster trainer, was very informative explaining the natural, pleasing training techniques. We never knew we had to think like a canine to communicate with our dog. We recommend Bark Busters because of the training techniques. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
In a short time our puppy has responded favorably. He does have a very strong personality and sometimes it is hard to get his attention. Patrick has been very attentive to our needs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 10 2010
I would recommend Bark Busters. I observed noticeable results by the end of one lesson. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
We were afraid we would have to give one of our dogs up for adoption, but Patrick has given us hope! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He has a great voice and is very animated. Our dog did change by the end of one, two hour lesson. We recommend Patrick Logue and Bark Busters of Southwest Florida. Permalink