Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | February 08 2011
The trainers were kind and extremely helpful in all their comments and training techniques. I look forward to working with them over this next year. Permalink
review image
Chicago | February 08 2011
Marlene and Howard: We practiced "attentiveness training" on our walk this morning. We're all falling into line very well. I am rather amazed at how Elvis & Kima snapped-to. Thanks for the refresher yesterday. We're off to a good start. Many thanks! Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | February 08 2011
Marley is 100% better than when we started. He still needs work but it has to be done by me in between training sessions. Vito is very patient with Marley and he is a different dog already! Permalink
Troy | February 07 2011
It was pretty amazing! I feel empowered; I know how to communicate with Yogi now. It was fun, effective and an extremely helpful approach. It's such a great feeling to know I can encourage Yogi's good behavior and restrain his bad behavior in a way that's non-threatening to him and effective. THANK YOU BARK BUSTERS!! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | February 07 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters of Southwest Florida was very knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed having him in my own home. Jack, our Great Dane puppy, responded very well by the end of just one, two hour session. The training method is excellent. Very natural and pleasing. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 07 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters Home Dog Training was very clear and made sure that I understood before moving to the next subject. I was happy to see the training did not use any force or special collars. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 07 2011
I recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training. I observed noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson and the lesson was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | February 07 2011
I just wanted to say thank you for those training sessions and the book you gave me. Kipp is a great dog. We constantly get great comments on her following commands and being a lady with company. At times she is more testing with just us, but a low G-r-r-r and she immediately sits. So many people will comment, "oh a border collie, I bet she never listens." Then they see she does. Thanks Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Grimes | February 05 2011
Deb is very patient (with me!) and is willing to go over topics with me which she has gone over in the past. She has been very flexible with appointments. The natural training methods are excellent. The training was enjoyable and we would recommend Bark Busters training to any of our friends or neighbors. Permalink
review image
Houston | February 03 2011
Dave helped us with our four year old dog, Izzy, and we are very pleased. We liked his style as he gave us very useful advise, but allowed for our lifestyle and Izzy's personality. We will recommend him to our family, friends and their four legged friends. Thank you Dave. Permalink