Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1030

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Watervliet | November 12 2010
Rachel was wonderful and understood our needs and our dog's needs for training purposes. We were very happy with the non-violent methods. It gave us a lot of insight into our training issues and showed us a fun way to train Maverick. We have already given the Bark Busters card to friends. Permalink
review image
Nicholasville | November 11 2010
Kendra was fantastic! She made us see how much it helps Lucy to know she can rest in our leadership. Lucy was so sweet and responded with ease. It was so amazing! Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 11 2010
I felt that Kendra conveyed a high level of expertise and answered all of my questions confidently. She answered all of my questions in a knowledgeable and articulate manner. Kendra is very passionate about her work. She made me feel comfortable and confident in the Bark Busters training method. I would recommend Bark Busters because I'm already seeing results. Kendra is a very sincere person and an excellent communicator. She always responds to my phone calls and e-mails with encouraging and useful feedback. Permalink
review image
ms Z Kernersville, North Carolina | November 11 2010
Bark Busters is great! Amy is wonderful. My dog Peanut may be small, but he has a screeching bark that was like fingernails on a chalkboard. Unfortunately, this would happen all the time - when someone walked by, the Fed Ex man showed up, or someone rang the doorbell. I was about ready to get myself some earplugs when Amy came to my rescue. Both the dog and I are better trained! By reinforcing her dog training principles just a few times a day, I'm happy to say that Peanut is a new and quieter dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Christopher T Pearl River, New York | November 11 2010
We have a 15 month old Golden Retriever named Django, and we can honestly say that Michelle has made a tremendous impact on us, and our lovely dog. We first called Michelle when Django was a few months old, and after a handful of visits, we were able to establish a training routine that worked for us. Michelle diligent and supportive training methods for people work, and I wouldn't hesitate to strongly recommend Michelle, and the Bark Buster system to anyone who wants their dog to behave. She recently came back for a fine-tuning - as we've become a little lax over the past year, and within a minute, we were back into the routine. Highly recommended!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Lockport | November 10 2010
John was excellent. Lexie (Yorkie/Maltese) liked him right away and responded to his commands like magic! I appreciate his follow up too. I feel like I can call if I have any problems. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Joliet | November 10 2010
I couldn't believe I actually walked my dog without being pulled down the street. Thank you! Permalink
Shorewood | November 10 2010
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. John took the time to explain everything to all five of us in the house. We observed noticeable results right away. Missy (Beagle Mix) was listening to the come command by the end of our session. Before John arrived, she would look at us like we were stupid when we would call her to us. We were very pleased with Bark Busters' natural methods. I can't believe that training with no treats actually worked. The training was fun and interesting. John was really easy to talk to and he was very personable. We would recommend John and Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Missy started to respond to all commands on the first session! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | November 10 2010
We saw in our first day how well our dogs had begun to advance. We do have friends that could use your technique of training. We are excited to see firsthand the behavior changes in our puppies. Permalink
review image
Vancouver | November 10 2010
We're already seeing a noticeable change. The training is work, but it's worth it. The best part about the training is being explained why our dogs behave in such a way and what each exercise is targeting. Our only issue is a lot of room is needed for ease of training. Permalink