Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Sullivans Island | March 22 2011
Bark Busters was very informative and we learned a lot not only about our 11 yr old Shitzu's aggression but about ourselves. I would highly recommend BB to anyone who has a younger OR older dog! Michelle was very easy to work with and very professional. We very much enjoyed her style of teaching. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | March 22 2011
After two and a half hours, Petey was like a different dog. Colin and June were like a gift from God!!! Permalink
review image
Biloxi | March 22 2011
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. I knew I would be getting noticeable results, but I was even more surprised....my dog was a genius! The training experience was fun and very rewarding. Maureen was outstanding! Permalink
review image
Biloxi | March 22 2011
I found the Bark Busters training methods excellent in all areas. The differences thus far are amazing! I look forward to even better behavior in the future. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | March 22 2011
The training techniques could not have been explained any easier. I was amazed with the difference in my dogs after the first session. The experience was fun for us and our dogs. I have recommended Bark Busters to a couple of neighbors and also to relatives. Permalink
review image
Pascagoula | March 22 2011
The training techniques could not have been explained better. Result were amazing, like different dogs! People who come into the vet clinic always ask what I've heard about Bark Busters, and now I can tell them I know first hand how great it is! Permalink
review image
Biloxi | March 22 2011
Great method of training dog and owner. Easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Biloxi | March 22 2011
Our puppy became more alert and attentive following the initial training session. I thoroughly enjoyed my session. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | March 22 2011
I rate everything about my Bark Buster experience as "Excellent" and would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | March 22 2011
The Bark Busters training program was excellent all around! Permalink