Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1032

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Minooka | January 23 2011
Bessie was paying attention to us when we walked her on the driveway. She would get very distracted outside and needed work. We were pleased with Bark Busters natural training methods and found the whole experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Coal City | January 23 2011
I observed almost instant results with my four dogs. The training techniques and the whole process was very interesting, but a lot to take in and remember. So thankful for the information packet. Now that I have the knowledge and tools to train the dogs, I'm so excited. Even training four dogs at once can be done! John has a great personality and is fantastic with the dogs. I felt very comfortable with everything he taught us and can't wait to have him back. Permalink
Braidwood | January 23 2011
John was great with Gucci (Pit Bull). He taught us well and we were able to physically practice the techniques with great results right away. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 23 2011
When we called Patrick we felt desperate and certain that our dog Max would be not be able to remain with us. Max was a rescue suffering from separation anxiety and canine aggression. He had already chewed through our furniture and was aggressive to our other dog Dillon. We were tense all the time and felt we were being dominated by our dogs and their behavior. Our vet prescribed anti anxiety medication for Max and it hadn't helped. We felt hopeless but Patrick's calm demeanor during our initial call convinced us to give Bark Busters a try. It is now one week since our first session and saying that the results have been dramatic and that our lives have changed would be an understatement. Our pack of three dogs are happier than they have ever been. Our family is no longer constantly on edge and our dogs are relaxed with each other and us. Thanks to Patrick and Bark Busters we have regained our life and control of our pack. Max is no longer on medication and has stopped bullying the other dogs and us. We are grateful to Bark Busters and Patrick for giving us our life and our dogs back. Bark Busters saved Max's life. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 22 2011
It is a very positive training method. Very pleasant couple - love the collars! Permalink
review image
Centennial | January 21 2011
My dog Mugzie is eager to please and with gentle but firm voice correction when she makes a bad choice and positive affirmations, she and we are happier. She is a smart girl. Permalink
review image
Elizabeth | January 21 2011
The fact that Murphy was listening and responding made the session amazing. This is an effective training course since it is based on developing a relationship with your dog, not fear. We really like the fact that Peter brings training aids to help. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | January 21 2011
We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 21 2011
review image
ms P greensboro, North Carolina | January 21 2011
My dog Brodie is a midsized dog that could still pull me on the leash and barked at everyone and everything. But the last thing I could deal with was when he nipped at my grandson. Amy helped me immediately, even on the phone. I was so upset and she really calmed me down! It has been over 2 weeks since we started training for Brodie and my family and I are so much more relaxed and happy with him. I thought I was going to have to get rid of him, but he is quiet and he listens to me! My grandson has also learned about safety. Amy and Bark Busters saved my life and Brodie's. I am still working on breaking my own bad habits, but this system is a simplified way to communicate with Brodie that really works. Amy, you saved us! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall