Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Stacey D Byron Center, Michigan | March 18 2011
Going through the flip charts first helped us to understand the process even before we put it into practice. It was "magic"- Tobin understood right away what we wanted and it lasted. We were able to pick up and add the learning to more situations the next day. We learned a lot and had fun too. Ken was humorous and friendly. Permalink
review image
Maumee | March 17 2011
Jesse (10 month Shepherd) calmed down rapidly and retained the outcome at the close of the session. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Excellent training experience! Jesse responded quickly and well to the interventions. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | March 17 2011
It took very little time for our dog to understand what we were asking him to do. I liked the positive reinforcement that was used. Also, the NO PAIN collar. It was fun and educational. Lots to learn! I will tell my sister about Bark Busters! (For her dog, not for her!) LOVED IT! Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | March 17 2011
WOO HOO!!!! For Sure I would recommend Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | March 17 2011
I noticed that Ozzie was calmer by the end of the training. These were useful techniques to use for our dog. Permalink
review image
Maumee | March 17 2011
Right away I noticed results!! We laughed and had fun and learned together! Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | March 17 2011
We loved Cheryl and her level of expertise! Permalink
review image
Sylvania | March 17 2011
We've been very happy with the results so far!! Permalink
review image
Delta | March 17 2011
Bonnie (5 yr old Sheltie) could sit/stay-she was more relaxed. I feel there is hope for us and our dog. Permalink
review image
Point Place | March 17 2011
By the end of the training, not all things were completely solved, but there was a big difference. Training was comprehensive and effective. Over years of struggling with separation anxiety, I finally have hope. Permalink