Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1033

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Mount Vernon | November 02 2010
After rescuing 2 Westie pups in late July, and finding that trying to work with them was going to be beyond my ability (and patience), I decided to call Bark Busters. They told me about how their dog training works, and I especially loved the idea that it was a lifetime guarantee and that they'd come out when they needed to in order to work on new problems, if they ever arose. And they were willing to work with the puppies AND my adult Westie, who had a few bad habits of her own. Stan has been here several times working on our huge list of problems (housebreaking the puppies, teaching them to behave-staying away from the door when I answer it, not destroying stuff in the house, etc.), and even after the very first visit I saw improvement. Our visits have gone from weekly to a more relaxed schedule, but the girls LOVE him and after he leaves we try the new techniques and it's amazing. Thanks, Stan! You're helping make our home a more chaos-free zone! :) Permalink
review image
Henderson | November 02 2010
We just want to say WOW & AMAZING!!! We cannot believe the difference in our dogs after just one day! Scar & Madison are totally different and so much better behaved! I tell you, if you would have told me in advance, how effective the training is, I would not have believed it. But now I am totally sold! Christine is AMAZING, she did a great job showing us the practical application of what we needed! We are extremely happy with our session!! THANKS! Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 02 2010
Kendra was very knowledgeable and I was amazed with transformation. Churchill's demeanor (after the lesson) was amazing. I am very excited with working with Kendra and her enthusiasm in training my dog. Permalink
James Island | November 01 2010
My dog responded quickly to the new training techniques and as long as I was consistent, Navie my dog, was too. She seems to want to do the right thing and now is beginning to know when she is good or bad-I feel training has been a worthwhile and an ongoing success. Michelle is very friendly and outgoing-excellent! Permalink
Tallahassee | November 01 2010
Leigh Ann was great and she makes me excited to train my dog and see results. Permalink
review image
Tina O Grandville, Michigan | November 01 2010
It was like a light bulb clicked on for me as everything started t make perfect sense during the training. Sophie and I both had fun but we also both learned a lot. Bark Busters helped get rid of my frustration and my dog's confusion. I wish we had known about Bark Busters for our last Saint Bernard. It is so exciting to have a well behaved dog and to know how to be her leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Seymour | October 30 2010
Well worth the investment. Happier dog and owners. I wish I had done this with my previous dogs. Permalink
review image
Lori M Boerne, Texas | October 30 2010
We are very pleased with our results so far and find life with our two dogs to be much more enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Frederick | October 29 2010
Wow, is all i can say.. thanks to Maxine and Jon, Matilda is a great dog.. when they first met her she was acting a fool.. chasing the cats pulling me on walks, just being a dog without rules. Now I run the house and have no problems with her.. Its great to be able to walk her and not be walked by her.They are great always there with tips that work.. thank you so much for making Matilda a part of this family... Permalink
review image
Pelham | October 28 2010
I was at my wits end with my dogs-I have 6 dogs, all rescue dogs and all with different personalities. Leigh Ann was called and she explained the process and I followed it and the results were simply amazing. My newest addition, Ginger, a young shepherd, and my lab had a violent issue and were trying to kill each other literally, I was residing myself to the fact that the shepherd would have to find a new home but I had to give her one more chance so I called Leigh Ann and in just a short time I have 2 dogs that went from trying to tear each other apart to 2 very happy dogs that now play in my living room and sleep wrapped around each other. I have 2 more that I am working with now using the same techniques i learned from Leigh Ann. My basset and my border collie have an issue and I am working with them now. I am simply amazed and grateful for seeking help from Bark Busters; it is totally humane and very gentle to the dogs and the behavior has changed dramatically. Thank you Leigh Ann-you are amazing. Permalink