Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lehi | March 11 2011
Mary Ann was very patient in her explanations and corrections. Saw some positive results immediately and more in the days following training. Maggie has been much more content and relaxed since the training, and so have I! Permalink
review image
Detroit | March 11 2011
Maril deserves 10 stars or more she goes above and beyond the call of duty she is determined to solve our problems with Roxie.Sshe is there when ever I call and I call often--she is patient and caring she knows her stuff. In our book she is cream of the crop A number one they do not come any better. Roxie is a work in progress and thanks to Maril she has become a well behaved dog. We are working on some demanding problems with Roxie--Maril is helping us to understand and giving us the guidance we need to get her back on track. Words cannot express our appreciation for the patience Maril has with us. We love her and highly recommend her. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 10 2011
Was amazed how fast the dogs responded correctly. Permalink
Awendaw | March 10 2011
Winnie our 7 year old Corgi showed amazing results right from the start. It was fun and extremely interesting - WE'RE the ones who need training! We worked together to find the right level of correction with her to alleviate her becoming fearful but still get our message across. I've already given out 2 business cards to friends to share this great program. Permalink
review image
Stratford | March 10 2011
Tom Toal and Bark Busters dog training methods are great. My vet recommended Tom and he was right. My dog had a lot of behavioral issues and without a doubt, I was not the leader of the pack! Tom helped me to work on my voice commands and body language so Buddy and I could go out in public without pulling on the leash. The difference in Buddy is amazing. Tom is very patient and you can tell he is passionate about dogs. Permalink
North Bethesda | March 10 2011
Glenda came to see us after a two year absence to help Betsy, our yorkie mix, to stop barking when somebody comes to the door. She gave us good suggestions and did not charge us for the visit. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 10 2011
The results were immediate and unbelievable, and the next day was even more amazing! June and Colin answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns and the way the training techniques were explained all made sense. I had tried everything else, but the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters proved the best and most effective. The whole training experience was both interesting and enjoyable - the time flew by for all of us. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | March 10 2011
Scenarios and visuals were shared by Linda. Shadow responded positively to the training. I NEVER thought voice commands could alter Shadow's behavior! What a GREAT surprise! Lots of great info and scenarios demonstrated and taught. Well worth the investment. I recommend Bark Busters to anyone... you won't regret it! I wish my neighbors would use Bark Busters. I love the natural process! Wow! Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | March 09 2011
Christine was our second trainer for Bubba and Sami. She was recommended by our Vet, Dr. Verma at Companion Animal Hospital. We were reluctant to hire another trainer since the first one didn't work out very well. Dr. Verma convinced us though. Christine is patient, warm and extremely knowledgeable. The training techniques are easy to follow and understand. We observed results by the end of the first session. We love the natural training techniques and found the whole process very interesting. I plan to recommend Bark Busters to my daughter who has three adopted dogs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 09 2011
Bark Busters makes sense! Permalink