Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1037

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Coral | September 26 2010
I adopted Skip, a Shetland Sheepdog, from a rescue 3.5 years ago. He came with a lot of baggage. I am hopeful things will improve. When you go to obedience classes you don't get what Bark Busters focuses on: a change in the owner. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | September 26 2010
We were very impressed by how fast our dogs responded. We saw noticeable results during the very first lesson. We never would have thought of the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters on our own. Permalink
review image
Mount Laurel | September 25 2010
Kurt explains and demonstrates the techniques in a very clear way. He has a great, practical solution for every problem. Permalink
San Diego | September 24 2010
Nothing less than amazing. My two boxers had been to countless trainings and schools. I saw results after the first week. I'm now able to walk the dogs and use the training aids in a correct manner. After taking my giant boxer, Tyson, to the vet and having the vet shake as she listened to his heart, I spoke to Justin and he accompanied me for the next visit. He has really done above and beyond. I recommend him to anyone that has dogs big or small. He is consistent and honest but I always knew he cared about my Tyson and Layla. Permalink
review image
St. Augustine | September 24 2010
I have told everyone I know about how the Bark Busters method worked on our dogs at the first session! Permalink
Mount Washington | September 23 2010
Doug was great. Very knowledgeable. You could tell he loves what he does and believes in the training material. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | September 22 2010
Linda was a very good trainer and our dog showed improvement that evening from being very aggressive to submissive. We are working with our dog to try to instill the changes. Permalink
Royal | September 22 2010
I was amazed! It was cool to see Sweetie's mind "click!" Permalink
review image
West Bloomfield | September 22 2010
Very relaxed feeling and enjoyable. A pleasure to have Truffles learn on the first day! Permalink
review image
Burlington Township | September 21 2010
Kurt was very knowledgeable and an excellent instructor. Bailey has responded extremely well to the techniques! We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you! Permalink