Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1038

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Holland | October 20 2010
Unbelievable results first visit-the lightbulb went off in my head finally!! Permalink
review image
Weston | October 20 2010
Unbelievable! I can't believe that these are my dogs! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 20 2010
We learned so much from all of this. Right away the dog showed improvement. It was amazing! It was a lot of fun and so informative. We have already told a few family members. We had so much fun and learned so much. Our dog has shown so much improvement in just one day. We are so thankful that we called. Permalink
review image
Temperence | October 20 2010
Cheryl Was Great!! She knows her job well. We will recommend Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | October 20 2010
Very logical. Scooby was very willing to learn-wants direction. I was very happy with the whole experience-I always recommend Bark Busters. I found the training very interesting-stuff I should have already known, but I wasn't consistent. Cheryl was great! Permalink
review image
Sylvania | October 20 2010
Excellent all the way around!! Very impressed! Permalink
review image
Sylvania | October 20 2010
Cheryl was very good in pointing us in the right direction for correcting Blackie's behavior. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | October 20 2010
A happy pet is equivalent to a happy family! Cheryl is very positive, upbeat and kept my interest. She shows great knowledge and genuinely wants to help us help our pets! Permalink
review image
Monclova | October 20 2010
Even helped my 2-year-old daughter walk my dog. It was like we had a different dog!! No pain, just voice. Trainer was very friendly and helped us with daily problems. I would certainly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 20 2010
Pepper was exhausted! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink