Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1039

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Michelle H Lowell, Michigan | October 21 2010
Our puppy terrier mix "Taz" was living up to his name. Until Bark Busters came over, he was uncontrollable. Now we feel as though we are in control. He still will try to be the leader of our pack (and to test us) but with the training we received, he has learned and continues to learn his place in our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Louisville | October 20 2010
I was amazed! My dog responded very well and I was being educated on how to be a leader of my pack. Doug demonstrated excellent communication methods as well as demonstrating the "how to" methods. There is no stressor activities with the training and the techniques are effective and rewarding to the dog and myself. My dog and I are having fun that we have never had before! Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | October 20 2010
It made total sense! And has helped us know what to do in a way that is understandable to our dogs. We have noticed the biggest change with Zoe. Much less pacing and barking. It seems almost too easy! We are having great success in such a short time and by only making small changes. We are very pleased. We were very happy with our first session. Very successful and enjoyable. Cathy and Jeff are so patient and kind. It has only been two days and there has been tremendous changes in our dogs! I have tried many other trainers and it was all a waste. With Bark Busters not only am I seeing positive changes but understand the reasoning behind it and the behaviors of my dogs. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | October 20 2010
Quicker response to commands. Cheryl had helpful explanations and reinforcement of commands, reactions, etc. Permalink
review image
Tontogany | October 20 2010
Really helpful to do some of the techniques with Cheryl there to practice. I have already recommended Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Sylvania | October 20 2010
Fabulous!! I get it. It makes so much sense!! I absolutely noticed results!! He was a different dog. I'm thrilled that Cheryl was able to teach ME how to stop the reinforcement of my dog's poor behaviors. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | October 20 2010
Results showed right away!! Great experience. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | October 20 2010
We never thought that we would see results so fast! The dogs responded very well to the training. I would recommend it to my friends-it was amazing to see immediate results! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 20 2010
My dog seemed much less aggressive by the end of the day! The class was fun and helpful! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 20 2010
I would recommend this to everyone! Our dog will definitely benefit from Bark Busters, and so will we!! Thank you! Permalink