Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1041

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Toledo | October 20 2010
My dog seemed much less aggressive by the end of the day! The class was fun and helpful! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 20 2010
I would recommend this to everyone! Our dog will definitely benefit from Bark Busters, and so will we!! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 20 2010
Great Help/Great Experience! Permalink
review image
Holland | October 20 2010
Unbelievable results first visit-the lightbulb went off in my head finally!! Permalink
review image
Weston | October 20 2010
Unbelievable! I can't believe that these are my dogs! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 20 2010
We learned so much from all of this. Right away the dog showed improvement. It was amazing! It was a lot of fun and so informative. We have already told a few family members. We had so much fun and learned so much. Our dog has shown so much improvement in just one day. We are so thankful that we called. Permalink
review image
Temperence | October 20 2010
Cheryl Was Great!! She knows her job well. We will recommend Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | October 20 2010
Very logical. Scooby was very willing to learn-wants direction. I was very happy with the whole experience-I always recommend Bark Busters. I found the training very interesting-stuff I should have already known, but I wasn't consistent. Cheryl was great! Permalink
review image
Sylvania | October 20 2010
Excellent all the way around!! Very impressed! Permalink
review image
Sylvania | October 20 2010
Cheryl was very good in pointing us in the right direction for correcting Blackie's behavior. Permalink