Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1042

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Perrysburg | October 20 2010
A happy pet is equivalent to a happy family! Cheryl is very positive, upbeat and kept my interest. She shows great knowledge and genuinely wants to help us help our pets! Permalink
review image
Monclova | October 20 2010
Even helped my 2-year-old daughter walk my dog. It was like we had a different dog!! No pain, just voice. Trainer was very friendly and helped us with daily problems. I would certainly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 20 2010
Pepper was exhausted! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Oakland Township | October 19 2010
It works! It's simple and can be performed anywhere, anytime. You don't have to go to an evening or weekend class. Permalink
Oxford | October 19 2010
I was AMAZED at how fast Kaiah responded and CONTINUES to respond. I was excited to SEE RESULTS RIGHT AWAY and how I felt respected as the "leader" by Kaiah. It all makes senses with regards to how dogs act and think. I'm looking forward to more training and tips! Permalink
Royal Oak | October 19 2010
It was GREAT to see the new techniques making an impact already! Permalink
review image
Menomonee Falls | October 18 2010
Nikki was very clear and I was able to relate to her. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters! I really enjoyed working with Nikki. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | October 17 2010
We saw awesome results. I have recommended Bark Busters already. I love Kathy! She has been great with my dog and has really given me techniques that have worked. She has been accessible anytime I have called and helps me with any problems ASAP! Permalink
review image
Shelton | October 16 2010
They are always very clear and if I don't understand something, they explain it again. Permalink
James Island | October 15 2010
I was very pleased with the methods, having come from the "Old School" swat-with-the-newspaper methodology. The new techniques are much more effective without the pain. My 6-month-old Whippet mix showed immediate responses and Michelle was a charm to work with-AMAZING STUFF! Permalink