Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1043

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Auburn Hills | October 04 2010
Huge difference in dogs' behavior! Explaining the reasoning behind the training is great. We had talked with a company that used "zappers." This is a MUCH better way to go. GREAT JOB! Permalink
Waterford | October 04 2010
[John] took his time and went back over anything we did not understand. Sadie was showing HUGE IMPROVEMENT by the time he left. We are excited to further our training! We have already told our neighbors about [Bark Busters]! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 03 2010
The training actually works! We are now fully trained dog owners! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | October 03 2010
We love, love, LOVE Christie and the Bark Busters program!! Within weeks, days even, of Christie's first visit I saw a huge transformation in my pack. Christie taught me to notice and then address small signs and non-verbal cues in my pack that had previously led to fights and insecurity. She taught me to lead my pack with confidence and trust. The program has brought peace back to my household. Christie is always there to help me whenever I need her with advice or another training session. I have recommended Christie to several of my friends with 100% confidence that they will love Christie as much as I do. I can never thank Christie enough for all the help and guidance she has given me. THANK YOU, CHRISTIE!!!!! Permalink
Minooka | October 02 2010
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. It was our first time with a puppy. We've always had cats. We observed noticeable results right away. I was impressed how easy it was for John to make headway with our puppy. I was pleased with Bark Busters' natural training techniques. The training experience was interesting, enjoyable and a lot to remember. I get frustrated with our "bull-headed" puppy, but John explained the importance of body language, timing and patience. I would recommend John and Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Romeoville | October 02 2010
I highly recommend John Sullivan and Bark Busters. Another dog training establishment told us our dog (German shepherd) was too anxious to train and John taught us easy ways to get her to obey. Permalink
review image
Sandy W Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 02 2010
The trainer provided specific insight into our issues. Family and friends have already commented on the change they have noticed.The dogs have responded well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
New Lenox | October 01 2010
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. It will work if we are consistent. Rocky is a 10-month-old and he wants to be good but sometimes he can't help himself-he's been abused. Your methods are quiet and kind. Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | October 01 2010
Everything was great. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I like that there is a trainer near almost every community to help with situations. Permalink
review image
Jeffersonville | October 01 2010
Doug was awesome and explained everything in an understandable and friendly way. We love how humane the training is. Who knew that I would get such great results with so little effort? Permalink