Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1044

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Homer Glen | October 06 2010
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It is better than obedience class because it is individualized to our dogs. We have never seen our golden retriever be submissive on a leash and the Bark Busters collar works. Looking forward to being able to control her on walks. Permalink
review image
Stephanie D Cascade, Michigan | October 06 2010
Ken has a very professional and relaxed style. This made it easy for us to be open and honest about our family and our relationship with our dog Josie. He is a good listener and very open to our questions. We were surprised and very happy at the first meeting. This gave us hope that Josie will be a trusted, reliable and friendly member of our family. The communication methods are really very simple and have been easy to immediately put into place. We were/are very pleased with the natural techniques. In hind sight, it seems like common sense. Josie seems happier, too. I have been recommending Bark Busters to friends, family and clients at our vet clinic. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Denver | October 05 2010
We were amazed how the dogs responded to us when it felt like they would never listen to us. We were so pleased there wasn't any physical force to get them to listen. Robin made it fun and not as frustrating as it usually was. Absolutely we would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. We look forward to watching our babies grow into happy and submissive dogs. Permalink
review image
Milwaukee | October 05 2010
Nikki has a wonderful rapport with clients. You immediately feel comfortable with her. The results by the end of training were unbelievable! The techniques are easy to understand how to use and easy to do after the trainer leaves. The training was interesting and enjoyable. I did not hesitate at all in trying to implement what I had learned. I already have referred Bark Busters to three people. Our friends who come over now are amazed at the difference after such a short time. Nikki is great! Permalink
review image
Maya P Rio Rancho, New Mexico | October 05 2010
We are pleased with the great response from our dog. She has improved every day.I have gained an awesome amount of confidence in just a few days and my relationship with my dog is happier than I expected! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from James & Lorie : This was a case of a new dog owner who had previously been afraid of dogs and was initially afraid of the dog that the family had rescued. It was gratifying to see the owner's confidence develop through the application of Bark Busters training strategies and the loving relationship with the dog that resulted.
Romeoville | October 04 2010
Our trainer was very informative and the explanation of the training techniques was clear and professional. We were surprised to observe noticeable results by the end of the training session. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. John made it fun, not boring. I'm happy to see my babies learn. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. It was worth every penny. Permalink
review image
Gardner | October 04 2010
John was very relate-able and easy to talk with. He was also very honest, as my dog was not that bad and just needed minor changes and consistency. Permalink
Rochester | October 04 2010
John kept the interest of our entire family during the training and engaged us in several training scenarios. We were AMAZED at the difference in behavior our dog exhibited at the end of the training! He did a 180-like a Dr. Jekyll/Mr. Hyde transformation! Everyone-dogs included-deserves a well-trained dog. It creates peace and harmony within "the pack." Bark Busters training offers this opportunity! Permalink
Auburn Hills | October 04 2010
Huge difference in dogs' behavior! Explaining the reasoning behind the training is great. We had talked with a company that used "zappers." This is a MUCH better way to go. GREAT JOB! Permalink
Waterford | October 04 2010
[John] took his time and went back over anything we did not understand. Sadie was showing HUGE IMPROVEMENT by the time he left. We are excited to further our training! We have already told our neighbors about [Bark Busters]! Permalink