Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Ponte vedra Beach | December 10 2010
Very easy to understand and very effective. I noticed results almost immediately! I am extremely pleased and would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Louisville | December 09 2010
I am so happy that I called Bark Busters. Doug answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the training. He made me feel very relaxed, and I was able to control my dogs on leash. I have told friends and family about Bark Busters, because this is the best training technique. I was amazed at how quickly my bloodhounds responded. I look forward to walking both dogs. Permalink
review image
Greensboro | December 09 2010
Amy helped me with my crazy dog, Tucker. After knocking over my visitors, pulling me down the road and upsetting my neighbors everytime he went in the backyard barking at everything and nothing, I called Amy. Not only did I learn a lot but Tucker did too. His behavior changed and has stayed that way thanks to Amy's support and help. I now have a quiet home that people, even my mom, can safely visit. Thank you Amy! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 09 2010
June and Colin are very likable and a wealth of information! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 09 2010
Excellent - I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Johns Island | December 09 2010
Michelle was very clear and took the time to make sure I understood what to do. She was great at explaining everything and fun to work with. I was happily surprised at how well Odie responded and was pleased to learn techniques that did not hurt him AND put me "in charge." Permalink
Johns Island | December 09 2010
Michelle was articulate, well-trained, and VERY clear with her instructions-very easy to understand! The results were amazing almost from the very beginning of the training period and remarkable by the end! Totally professional and enjoyable experience, a wonderful trainer in every way! The training had superior results for us and it seems to be an ideal way to structure training for dogs. IT'S NOT CHEAP; BUT IT'S ACTUALLY A BARGAIN CONSIDERING THE LIFETIME GUARANTEE OF HELP! Permalink
review image
Longmont | December 09 2010
My English Lab Ruby and I have both enjoyed working with Andrea-she is positive, cheerful and energetic, with lots of great suggestions on helping me train Ruby. I've learned that Ruby wants me to be the leader, and with Andrea's help, I've learned how to be a better leader. Ruby is physically very strong, and often strong willed, but by using Andrea's suggestions, I have seen progress in Ruby's behavior. Andrea has been very willing to come work with me even weekly when I felt I needed the extra help. While it has sometimes seemed magical how well Ruby responds to Andrea, I've learned that Ruby can learn how to respond to me as well, too. Andrea is very compassionate toward animals, but also understands the dynamics between animals and owners, too. I have been very pleased with Bark Busters, particularly the fact that I have been able to work with trainers in two states without paying any additional money. Permalink
review image
Kremmling | December 08 2010
I would like to give a "raving" review for Julie with Bark Busters! She came out to my home and met Sophie, my little Shih Tzu. Sophie was living the life of queen of our home and definitely had a few behavior issues! Julie showed me how to be the person in control..we worked on Sophie obeying when called to come and sitting and staying especially when company arrives at the house. I was amazed at the difference that just a few small changes made. I was impressed the manner in which the Bark Buster's program works to correct the bad behavior. Sophie adjusted very well and very quickly to the commands. I would highly recommend Julie and her services. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | December 08 2010
We recommend Bark Busters of Southwest Florida. We have 3 Puggles with issues ranging from separation anxiety and sibling rivalry and a lot of progress was made within a short amount of time. Our house has been quiet since Patrick Logue left. Permalink