Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1056

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Isles of Capri | July 09 2010
Both June and Colin were very knowledgeable. We are hoping for a wonderfully trained puppy, and we are on our way. We have already told several friends June and Colin are getting Casey off to a great start. Permalink
review image
Dorr | July 08 2010
Ken is amazing! The positive results were apparent right after the first visit. My dog no longer barks! Bandit has also shown vast improvement in other areas and responds to commands. If you are looking for a top-notch trainer who will care about your dog and will get results...Ken DeBoer is the person to turn to. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | July 08 2010
Thank you for sending Bark Buster News. I get a lot of information from it, and it helps with some of my questions that I want answered. I want to thank Christine, who helped me a lot in handling my little bad boy. He was so difficult to handle when I adopted him from a dog shelter because he is a dominating dog and wants his own way. I was at the end of my rope with him already. Even the groomer couldn't handle him. Christine said, "He will be alright when he knows someone loves him and he can trust you." Well, it worked. He is a little dominant at times, but not at all like he was. He is my forever pal, and we're always together. I am handicapped and stay home a lot, so you see I need him as much as he needs me. He gives kisses, paw, sits, stays and looks at you like he loves you so much. Permalink
review image
Schaumburg | July 08 2010
Easy-to-follow instructions that really were effective with the dogs. It was amazing how "our problem child" immediately started listening and obeying commands. I especially liked not having to use food as a reward and just using emotional cues to convey praise or displeasure. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We have fun with the dogs. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Christine definitely knows her stuff and readily assessed the personalities of the dogs and was able to "tailor" the training to their personality. Permalink
review image
Bloomingdale | July 08 2010
I would highly recommend Bark Busters. We have a puppy mill dog who is about 2 years old. She is making remarkable improvement with time, thanks to Chris Guth and Bark Busters training. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | July 08 2010
Our dog was responding to "sit/stay" by the end of the first session. We were impressed with our dog's acceptance of "house rules." We have been extremely pleased with the changes in his behavior. Permalink
review image
Riverview | July 07 2010
Everything was explained and demonstrated very clearly. There was a major change in Brandy right away. Morgan will take a little more work. The training experience was very interesting. Permalink
review image
Lithia | July 07 2010
I have really appreciated Joanne's patience and easy explanations. My dog is responding quickly to the training. Permalink
review image
Riverview | July 07 2010
The therapist was easy to understand and patient during the training lesson. She was very knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 06 2010
When we adopted King, he was just over 6 months old and had been rejected from three different households. He was smart and high energy, a lethal combination. Luckily, we got hooked up with Bark Busters and learned that we needed to get him to view us humans as the pack leaders. It's now three years later, and our work has really paid off. He's a great dog! Permalink