Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1057

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Schaumburg | July 08 2010
Easy-to-follow instructions that really were effective with the dogs. It was amazing how "our problem child" immediately started listening and obeying commands. I especially liked not having to use food as a reward and just using emotional cues to convey praise or displeasure. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We have fun with the dogs. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Christine definitely knows her stuff and readily assessed the personalities of the dogs and was able to "tailor" the training to their personality. Permalink
review image
Bloomingdale | July 08 2010
I would highly recommend Bark Busters. We have a puppy mill dog who is about 2 years old. She is making remarkable improvement with time, thanks to Chris Guth and Bark Busters training. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | July 08 2010
Our dog was responding to "sit/stay" by the end of the first session. We were impressed with our dog's acceptance of "house rules." We have been extremely pleased with the changes in his behavior. Permalink
review image
Riverview | July 07 2010
Everything was explained and demonstrated very clearly. There was a major change in Brandy right away. Morgan will take a little more work. The training experience was very interesting. Permalink
review image
Lithia | July 07 2010
I have really appreciated Joanne's patience and easy explanations. My dog is responding quickly to the training. Permalink
review image
Riverview | July 07 2010
The therapist was easy to understand and patient during the training lesson. She was very knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 06 2010
When we adopted King, he was just over 6 months old and had been rejected from three different households. He was smart and high energy, a lethal combination. Luckily, we got hooked up with Bark Busters and learned that we needed to get him to view us humans as the pack leaders. It's now three years later, and our work has really paid off. He's a great dog! Permalink
review image
Willowick | July 06 2010
Our dog Sasha was abused when she was small. We got her when she was 8 months old. She was very afraid of strangers. Jamie came to our house and showed us how we can be good leaders so Sasha can relax and depend on us. We love you Jamie!!!!!!!!!!!! Jamie was the best thing for our dog and us. But we have to keep up with the good work. Permalink
Shorewood | July 06 2010
We researched high and low to find the best way to train our new puppy, and we are extremely pleased with the results after only two sessions. John is training US how to train Fen, which makes the tasks SO MUCH EASIER! Understanding WHY Fen does what he does, and learning to read his behavior allows both my boys (18 and 12) and my wife and I to help our puppy be the BEST puppy! John Sullivan is doing a first-rate job with Fenrir (Samoyed). Thanks, John... Permalink
review image
Sanibel | July 06 2010
We have had extensive dog training in the past, but NEVER have we seen such remarkable results as we did with Bark Busters. After one two-hour lesson, we already have referred Bark Busters and Patrick. We truly did not expect the kind of results which the Bark Busters training produced. We have a different dog! Permalink