Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Shorewood | November 10 2010
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. John took the time to explain everything to all five of us in the house. We observed noticeable results right away. Missy (Beagle Mix) was listening to the come command by the end of our session. Before John arrived, she would look at us like we were stupid when we would call her to us. We were very pleased with Bark Busters' natural methods. I can't believe that training with no treats actually worked. The training was fun and interesting. John was really easy to talk to and he was very personable. We would recommend John and Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Missy started to respond to all commands on the first session! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | November 10 2010
We saw in our first day how well our dogs had begun to advance. We do have friends that could use your technique of training. We are excited to see firsthand the behavior changes in our puppies. Permalink
review image
Vancouver | November 10 2010
We're already seeing a noticeable change. The training is work, but it's worth it. The best part about the training is being explained why our dogs behave in such a way and what each exercise is targeting. Our only issue is a lot of room is needed for ease of training. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 10 2010
Patrick, our Bark Buster trainer, was very informative explaining the natural, pleasing training techniques. We never knew we had to think like a canine to communicate with our dog. We recommend Bark Busters because of the training techniques. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
In a short time our puppy has responded favorably. He does have a very strong personality and sometimes it is hard to get his attention. Patrick has been very attentive to our needs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 10 2010
I would recommend Bark Busters. I observed noticeable results by the end of one lesson. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
We were afraid we would have to give one of our dogs up for adoption, but Patrick has given us hope! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He has a great voice and is very animated. Our dog did change by the end of one, two hour lesson. We recommend Patrick Logue and Bark Busters of Southwest Florida. Permalink
review image
Milford | November 10 2010
Good results after the first visit, hopefully that will continue and with visits and practice will yield permanent changes. Permalink
review image
Niddletown | November 10 2010
We adopted a stray dog. He is the most docile, loving dog but he has problems, too. I was so impressed how quickly Patrick gained control of our dog and taught us how to do the same. It has been just one week since we met and my daily training sessions show an improvement every day. I am amazed at how well this program works. I am delighted that I found them online. Permalink