Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1059

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers | June 30 2010
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results with all four of our dogs by the end of the first two-hour lesson. In fact, the one dog that was the most problematic has made the greatest strides. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Aurora | June 30 2010
Robin explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. She also demonstrated them. Noticeable results were observed by end of first lesson-we could see the transformation starting to take place, especially with the walk. Trooper is definitely listening better. We feel like we're making progress. Permalink
Denver | June 30 2010
Training was excellent. Permalink
Louisville | June 30 2010
Doug was very clear and concise in his instructions. Bailey is on her way already to being the kind of dog that is a pleasure to be around. It was great to see her respond to me but not a treat. I have learned a lot, and it was fun to do it. Permalink
review image
Louisville | June 30 2010
The program was easy to understand with diagrams and models. Matilda was already becoming more attentive and obeying commands. I couldn't believe how fast our dog's horrible habits improved and almost disappeared. I recommend Bark Busters to everyone that comes into work with dogs that act that way. Permalink
review image
Langhorne | June 29 2010
WOW, Pete! Sometimes I was really at my wit's end with Cody. He's a sweetheart but needed manners and discipline...we're all working together; with your help, Cody is more secure and well-behaved. Can't thank you enough and always appreciate your help as well, congrats. It's reassuring to have you (Dr. Pete) on hand for the good and bad. Your knowledge and patience has made it much easier to understand and work with Cody. Thanks, Pete, for becoming a member of our pack (family)...couldn't do it without you. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 29 2010
Excellent in every single respect - we were amazed at the understanding of our pet. Permalink
review image
Haddon Heights | June 29 2010
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to my friends and neighbors. Within days I have noticed a big change in Baron. I wish I knew of Bark Busters 6 months ago when he was 3-4 months old!!! Kurt's methods are easy to follow and implement into my daily life with Baron. Permalink
Sewell | June 29 2010
Kurt was very thorough. He explained everything so I could understand it. Within 10 minutes, the dog stopped barking. This was Bailey's last chance before returning him to the breeder. The training session was interesting and enjoyable. I couldn't believe how fast it worked. Permalink
review image
Ankeny | June 29 2010
My dog Rambo is a particularly extreme case, but your methods work. I know that with practice, by Deb's second visit, things will be much better. Deb made sure I understood things before going on to the next step. Bark Busters uses unique training methods that work! Even though the training is a little costly, it's worth every penny of it. You guys are just great. Permalink