Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Fort Denaud | December 08 2011
Bark Busters is easy, simple fast and enjoyable. It is non-violent, involves no pulling, jerking of collars. No need to be angry at the dog at all. It is unbelievable how fast it worked on our rescued German Shepherd Dog, Chance. Bark Busters offers simple solutions to large problems. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 08 2011
Easy to understand and I was really impressed. I learned a lot about my K9! We have already recommended Bark Busters - Colin and June are fantastic! Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
Niskayuna | December 06 2011
The training techniques make complete sense. By the end of the day our dog was very responsive to these techniques. Permalink
review image
Delmar | December 06 2011
My dog was much more attentive to me by the end of the session. The techniques used are done in "dogspeak." Rachel presented everything clearly and with just enough repetition. It was fun to learn the exercises. Some results were immediate, and I know that with practice, the techniques will help my dog's separation anxiety. Permalink
review image
Niskayuna | December 06 2011
It was remarkable to see the changes in our dog's problem behaviors and learning easy techniques to work on. I appreciated very much that Rachel provided modifications to the exercises because I am 8 months pregnant. Rachel did a nice job listening to all of our concerns about Liberty's problem behaviors before beginning. Permalink
review image
Estero | December 06 2011
Geronimo, our Italian Greyhound, responded immediately to the Bark Buster approach. The training is very helpful and realistic. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 06 2011
I'm excited, this is awesome. The training experience was both interesting and very enjoyable and, for sure, I would recommend Bark Busters. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were amazing. Permalink
Troy | December 05 2011
IT WORKS! Really liked that techniques were hands-off with positive reinforcement. John was fabulous! Permalink
Jacksonville | December 05 2011
Unbelievable, immediate results! Linda & James were incredible! Thank you so much! The results were immediate and fascinating! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 05 2011
I learned as much as my pet and am now certain that I have a good dog - it's my pleasure to recommend Bark Busters. Permalink