Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1060

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Seymour | October 30 2010
Well worth the investment. Happier dog and owners. I wish I had done this with my previous dogs. Permalink
review image
Lori M Boerne, Texas | October 30 2010
We are very pleased with our results so far and find life with our two dogs to be much more enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Frederick | October 29 2010
Wow, is all i can say.. thanks to Maxine and Jon, Matilda is a great dog.. when they first met her she was acting a fool.. chasing the cats pulling me on walks, just being a dog without rules. Now I run the house and have no problems with her.. Its great to be able to walk her and not be walked by her.They are great always there with tips that work.. thank you so much for making Matilda a part of this family... Permalink
review image
Pelham | October 28 2010
I was at my wits end with my dogs-I have 6 dogs, all rescue dogs and all with different personalities. Leigh Ann was called and she explained the process and I followed it and the results were simply amazing. My newest addition, Ginger, a young shepherd, and my lab had a violent issue and were trying to kill each other literally, I was residing myself to the fact that the shepherd would have to find a new home but I had to give her one more chance so I called Leigh Ann and in just a short time I have 2 dogs that went from trying to tear each other apart to 2 very happy dogs that now play in my living room and sleep wrapped around each other. I have 2 more that I am working with now using the same techniques i learned from Leigh Ann. My basset and my border collie have an issue and I am working with them now. I am simply amazed and grateful for seeking help from Bark Busters; it is totally humane and very gentle to the dogs and the behavior has changed dramatically. Thank you Leigh Ann-you are amazing. Permalink
review image
Loch Buie | October 27 2010
Barbara was very thorough in explaining the training techniques. By the end of training Chance and Addie were two different dogs. The "BAH" works very well for one of the training techniques. I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters. So far all has been great with the training. Permalink
review image
Commerce City | October 27 2010
The trainer was excellent, thanks Barbara! Tigger has ADD, but Barbara really helped her and US! Indeed the training was interesting and enjoyable, but we were tired-not Miss Tigger! Well worth the monetary & time investment. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Bark Busters is not just dog training. It's also PEOPLE training :) Tigger's letter to Barbara: Hi miss Barb, Thank you for helping me become a good girl. I am sorry for being so stubborn! I woof you! Tigger Permalink
review image
Westminster | October 27 2010
Barbara was excellent in explaining the techniques! They were easy to follow and understand. Doc & Festus seem to be getting better every day! Permalink
review image
Greeley | October 27 2010
I'm really excited on starting this process with Maya (dog). I saw improvement after our lesson and felt a connection to our trainer. Our trainer, Barbara, really was helpful and gave us more than hope for Maya, but knowing our dog will improve. She was non-threatening to Maya and patient, but consistent. I look forward to working with her! Permalink
review image
Westminster | October 27 2010
Noticeable results were observed by the end of training and I was pleased with the natural techniques. The training experience was very interesting, but got a little frustrating at times, which was to be expected since my dogs are very stubborn! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | October 27 2010
We like the gentle training method and it seems to work! Permalink