Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1060

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
The Villages | August 08 2010
Ann and Casey have helped my two dogs in several great ways. The classes they provide give you easy-to-do methods to help stop unwanted behavior and promote the obedience behavior you want. They provide a fun and stimulating class with an atmosphere of teaching, learning, and working going on by dogs and owners. The classes are small, and each dog and owner get great amounts of individual attention. I would very much recommend Ann and Casey. Permalink
review image
Cornelius | August 07 2010
I rescued a Dobie with only one eye-rescue said eye was put out in a dog fight! Ebony was very nervous and wanted to fight every dog we passed on walks. Bark Busters helped me understand what my dog was thinking and seeing on the walk and how to get Ebony focused on me so she could relax! Now we can both enjoy our walks! Great training! Permalink
Batavia | August 06 2010
4/12/10 Thank you for your response to my cry for help on Friday. The results are amazing, and I knew in my heart it was just a "little thing" - Tara (one-year-old Chihuahua) took Winners Bitch on Saturday at the show in DeKalb and the Best of Winners on Sunday! It was so amazing what a little "help" from Mommy can do. Thank you for your help-from the bottom of my heart. We will keep you posted, as her "career" to a Champion continues. 5/18/10 Subject: Our Little Winner Well, it was an exciting weekend. Tara was BEST OF WINNERS Saturday and Sunday in Rock Island, Illinois. We have mastered the "growl" and it has certainly made a difference in her show career. This picture is her on the way home-sacked out in the car. Only three points to go and she will have all her extra points, then on to finding 2 majors......Thanks for your help that Friday afternoon, it made quite a difference in her performance. 6/6/10 UPDATE Just wanted you to know that Tara was Winner Bitch on Sat. and Best of Breed on Sunday at the Woodstock, IL., shows. Woot, woot, woot! 8/6/10 UPDATE Jan, Tara is taking the show circuit by storm now...she WON a Major this weekend in Waukesha, Wisconsin, and only has 1 more to go to be a champion! When she finishes, I will send you a picture. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Elgin | August 06 2010
We learned more than expected. "M" understood something was different. I didn't like having to have a treat in my hand every time. Now I don't have to do that for good behavior. Jan sat down with us and explained and then showed us how to do it. We would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Bartlett | August 06 2010
Without question, Jan was awesome. Bark Busters was without a doubt the best training technique for any dog. I love how it works so fast. Blue is already a changed dog! Permalink
review image
Hanover Park | August 06 2010
The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Wick has taught us some various techniques to handle our doxie. Excellent on all counts! Permalink
review image
West Chicago | August 06 2010
Before Wick from Bark Busters, our dog would take us for a walk. Now we enjoy a relaxing trip around the block! Permalink
review image
Bartlett | August 06 2010
It's an easy concept to learn. Jan explained everything so that it was easy to understand. Our 7-year-old bulldog learned quickly and so did the younger ones. Permalink
review image
Milford | August 06 2010
Before Bark Busters, we thought our dogs were beyond help. We had tried other methods without success. We learned so much in such a short time. I can't believe what a relief it is to walk them without pulling my back out. Thank you for helping us enjoy our dogs again. Permalink
Bradley Beach | August 05 2010
This is just an update on our Monk. He is a calm, happy dog we have taught to kiss people. When he first meets them, we say "give kisses" and he will stand on two feet and give the kiss. From a bundle of nerves to a calm, funny dog. Thank you, Nick. Because Monk has been so good, we don't get to see you much anymore. Thank you Bark Busters. Permalink