Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Clinton Twp. | December 10 2010
The program made sense. We were impressed that the techniques worked from the very start. Now we are thinking about the pack mentality and how the dogs think as we continue the training. We were given John's name by a friend who used him. We would recommend him to other friends. Permalink
review image
Macomb Twp. | December 10 2010
There was such a difference in Turbo from the first visit. It is remarkable. Permalink
review image
Downingtown | December 10 2010
The flip chart is very helpful-good visuals. Big improvement to date. Still a work in progress, but Charlie is much calmer overall. It is amazing how the training works if consistent. It can be frustrating at times. Charlie is not always responsive. It has been a pleasure having Alan in my home. His commitment to and passion for the program is evident. He is always available via phone or e-mail. Permalink
review image
Ponte vedra Beach | December 10 2010
Very easy to understand and very effective. I noticed results almost immediately! I am extremely pleased and would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Louisville | December 09 2010
I am so happy that I called Bark Busters. Doug answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the training. He made me feel very relaxed, and I was able to control my dogs on leash. I have told friends and family about Bark Busters, because this is the best training technique. I was amazed at how quickly my bloodhounds responded. I look forward to walking both dogs. Permalink
review image
Greensboro | December 09 2010
Amy helped me with my crazy dog, Tucker. After knocking over my visitors, pulling me down the road and upsetting my neighbors everytime he went in the backyard barking at everything and nothing, I called Amy. Not only did I learn a lot but Tucker did too. His behavior changed and has stayed that way thanks to Amy's support and help. I now have a quiet home that people, even my mom, can safely visit. Thank you Amy! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 09 2010
June and Colin are very likable and a wealth of information! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 09 2010
Excellent - I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Johns Island | December 09 2010
Michelle was very clear and took the time to make sure I understood what to do. She was great at explaining everything and fun to work with. I was happily surprised at how well Odie responded and was pleased to learn techniques that did not hurt him AND put me "in charge." Permalink
Johns Island | December 09 2010
Michelle was articulate, well-trained, and VERY clear with her instructions-very easy to understand! The results were amazing almost from the very beginning of the training period and remarkable by the end! Totally professional and enjoyable experience, a wonderful trainer in every way! The training had superior results for us and it seems to be an ideal way to structure training for dogs. IT'S NOT CHEAP; BUT IT'S ACTUALLY A BARGAIN CONSIDERING THE LIFETIME GUARANTEE OF HELP! Permalink