Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1066

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cocoa | July 14 2010
Terry is an excellent trainer and an asset to your company. She made us all feel comfortable and that we could be successful. Permalink
review image
Yorba Linda | July 14 2010
WOW!!! Our first week (with many more to come) of peace, quiet, and harmony. We are just thrilled with the changes after only one lesson with Wendy. What was turning into a very stressful environment for us has become quite enjoyable for both us and the dogs. It's nice to be in control of our home again. We are looking forward to learning new things right along with the dogs. Thank you so much, Wendy. Permalink
review image
Estero | July 14 2010
Patrick is very entertaining. He explained the Bark Busters techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw results with my three dogs (Pomeranian and 2 Prague Ratters) by the end of just one two-hour lesson. I am very happy with my three "new" dogs and would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Adel | July 14 2010
Deb was very professional-I would highly recommend her! The training techniques are excellent and brought about noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. Permalink
review image
San Francisco | July 14 2010
I can't recommend Karen Gaines of Bark Busters enough for anyone with a dog (and potentially family) in need of training. Karen not only effectively addressed our concerns with our puppy but also educated our whole family on effectively training and using proper behavior methods with our Wheaten Terrier. An example of her commitment to her clients is one day, she went for a long walk with myself and our dog, searching for other dogs while I explained our latest challenge. I am also always amazed how quickly our dog responds to Karen's training suggestions. Permalink
review image
Peekskill | July 13 2010
It is a program that can be successful when followed properly. Rocky responded very quickly. Permalink
review image
Schaumburg | July 13 2010
Christine was very patient with us and our dogs. We had three Chihuahuas that were completely running our house. If anyone came to the door, they were barked at and attacked (jumped on). This is no longer the case, and it only took 2 hours! The technique was very simple and easy for both us and our dogs to follow. The training was very interesting and informative. Our neighbors saw the Bark Busters car in our driveway and had questions. We have raved about the results to everyone and requested fliers. We had a friend come over the day after our initial visit, and he wanted to know what we had done to our dogs. We told him these were the results after one visit! Permalink
Louisville | July 13 2010
Doug was the exact trainer I was looking for. He was very professional and his techniques were easy with unbelievable results. I'm still amazed at how quickly he was able to correct my dog's behavior. It was a wonderful experience. Permalink
review image
Clifton Park | July 13 2010
Dogs reacted well to Rachel's commands after very little repetition-need to practice lots at home-I'm excited! Permalink
review image
Troy | July 13 2010
I am so glad that there are no treats, chokers or other techniques used that would be harmful. I feel a little silly, but once I saw how quickly Trip responded, I learned to get over it. I was impressed that Rachel not only knew so much about training but was also helpful with teaching me about my dog's specific breed. Permalink