Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Maryann H Hoffman Estates, Illinois | September 20 2011
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Montgomery Village | September 19 2011
Jim was great with Rajah, we were very surprised at well Rajah responded to him, and at the end of the lesson we could see a huge difference already. The advice and tips Jim gave us will be extremely helpful and we cannot wait to start implementing them. Permalink
review image
Mt. Airy | September 19 2011
I was very surprised with how quickly the Bark Buster's method got our dog under control. He responded immediately. The best part it is a method we can use at home. Permalink
review image
Montgomery Village | September 19 2011
Jim's first visit made a difference in my dog's behavior. I have every confidence that using the techniques given, my dog will continue and retain good behavior. Permalink
review image
Novi | September 15 2011
The training was very understandable. When I was confused, Maril figured out a way to help me understand. By the end of the first lesson, our 7 year old dog who has never walked well on a leash showed that he could. The techniques are excellent. I love the hands free approach without treats. The training was awesome. I learned a lot of techniques I would never have thought of. I would recommend Bark Busters! After one visit she helped us learn how to be #1 instead of our dogs being #1. Excellent scores in every category. Permalink
review image
Royal Oak | September 15 2011
The techniques work, and working with Maril has been very easy and she makes training easy to understand. Our dogs are very different after just a few sessions, for the better. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 15 2011
Excellent! Patrick Logue is an excellent dog trainer. We saw immediate results and noticeable improvement with our puppies within one, two hour lesson. Permalink
review image
Milford | September 15 2011
The training techniques are far superior to those I have seen from other trainers. Each session led to further improvement of Luli's behavior. Excellent overall experience. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | September 14 2011
Kathy very clearly explained how the Bark Busters method works and ran through all the techniques with us and our dog. Charlie picked up the new training techniques very quickly and we noticed a huge difference in his behavior right away. We love how Bark Busters focuses on positive reinforcement and how the method focuses on Charlie listening to us and not just performing for a treat. Kathy was fantastic. We enjoyed seeing Charlie's behavior improve and he had a great time with all of the positive attention. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends with dog issues. Kathy was wonderful to work with and Bark Busters is an excellent solution at a reasonable price. Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 14 2011
After one lesson our dog slept in her crate without barking or whining - we would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink