Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Tontogany | October 20 2010
Really helpful to do some of the techniques with Cheryl there to practice. I have already recommended Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Sylvania | October 20 2010
Fabulous!! I get it. It makes so much sense!! I absolutely noticed results!! He was a different dog. I'm thrilled that Cheryl was able to teach ME how to stop the reinforcement of my dog's poor behaviors. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | October 20 2010
Results showed right away!! Great experience. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | October 20 2010
We never thought that we would see results so fast! The dogs responded very well to the training. I would recommend it to my friends-it was amazing to see immediate results! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 20 2010
My dog seemed much less aggressive by the end of the day! The class was fun and helpful! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 20 2010
I would recommend this to everyone! Our dog will definitely benefit from Bark Busters, and so will we!! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 20 2010
Great Help/Great Experience! Permalink
review image
Holland | October 20 2010
Unbelievable results first visit-the lightbulb went off in my head finally!! Permalink
review image
Weston | October 20 2010
Unbelievable! I can't believe that these are my dogs! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 20 2010
We learned so much from all of this. Right away the dog showed improvement. It was amazing! It was a lot of fun and so informative. We have already told a few family members. We had so much fun and learned so much. Our dog has shown so much improvement in just one day. We are so thankful that we called. Permalink