Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1070

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Riverview | July 07 2010
Everything was explained and demonstrated very clearly. There was a major change in Brandy right away. Morgan will take a little more work. The training experience was very interesting. Permalink
review image
Lithia | July 07 2010
I have really appreciated Joanne's patience and easy explanations. My dog is responding quickly to the training. Permalink
review image
Riverview | July 07 2010
The therapist was easy to understand and patient during the training lesson. She was very knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Lori B Kentwood, Michigan | July 07 2010
I have learned a lot and Ken is a phone call away if I need or reach a bump in the training road. Not only have I seen noticeable IMPROVEMENTS, but family and friends have too. Shelby has learned she is no longer the leader and Samantha will continue to improve with my working with her. Ken De Boer was very knowledgeable: worked well with myself, Shelby and Samantha. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Recall
review image
Seattle | July 06 2010
When we adopted King, he was just over 6 months old and had been rejected from three different households. He was smart and high energy, a lethal combination. Luckily, we got hooked up with Bark Busters and learned that we needed to get him to view us humans as the pack leaders. It's now three years later, and our work has really paid off. He's a great dog! Permalink
review image
Willowick | July 06 2010
Our dog Sasha was abused when she was small. We got her when she was 8 months old. She was very afraid of strangers. Jamie came to our house and showed us how we can be good leaders so Sasha can relax and depend on us. We love you Jamie!!!!!!!!!!!! Jamie was the best thing for our dog and us. But we have to keep up with the good work. Permalink
Shorewood | July 06 2010
We researched high and low to find the best way to train our new puppy, and we are extremely pleased with the results after only two sessions. John is training US how to train Fen, which makes the tasks SO MUCH EASIER! Understanding WHY Fen does what he does, and learning to read his behavior allows both my boys (18 and 12) and my wife and I to help our puppy be the BEST puppy! John Sullivan is doing a first-rate job with Fenrir (Samoyed). Thanks, John... Permalink
review image
Sanibel | July 06 2010
We have had extensive dog training in the past, but NEVER have we seen such remarkable results as we did with Bark Busters. After one two-hour lesson, we already have referred Bark Busters and Patrick. We truly did not expect the kind of results which the Bark Busters training produced. We have a different dog! Permalink
review image
Wilsonville | July 04 2010
Al, thank you so much for being the kind, caring person you are, and thank you Bark Busters. The afternoon you came, I was ready to take him back to the breeder, as it was my screeching, "Stop, No," water spray, etc. He barked at every human, bike, pet, squirrel. I was at the end of my rope. It's been a year of this, and you realized it, and I'm so thankful to you!!! I had an all-day appointment to figure out my hip pain, and I left him in the kitchen. The neighbor let him out for a half hour on the porch, and NO BARKING!!! I am now calmer, and Sidney is too. Truthfully, I have been a prisoner in my house. I couldn't leave him because of the barking. Not any more. He just barked when someone went by, I corrected him, he stopped and went to sleep in his bed! I am more than grateful to you. Permalink
review image
Farmington | July 04 2010
Excellent one-on-one training. Easy to understand. Excellent in every aspect. Permalink