Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Stacy W Lincolnshire | November 21 2010
Great results, especially with the doorbell and front door. Mary was very interesting and fun to work with...she obviously believes in the program. Permalink
review image
Rebecca R Gurnee | November 21 2010
I would recommend Bark Busters because I saw great results in 3 hours with Mary. I can't wait to see what practice does in 3 weeks!! Permalink
review image
Julie L Mundelein | November 21 2010
Easy to understand and employ with my dog, I saw results....convenient.....respectful of the animal. Permalink
review image
Mike B Buffalo Grove | November 21 2010
I am amazed at the progress. No punishment! Great idea. Definitely, very happy with results in short time span. Permalink
review image
Heidi & Paul H Vernon Hills | November 21 2010
We are looking forward to continuing our training with Fletcher so that we can keep up with fun walks and eliminating his behavior issues:) Thanks Mary. Permalink
review image
Alyson A Lake Villa | November 21 2010
Mary gave us the tools to train our very "springy" Springer Spaniel to listen to and obey commands. We, our small children and our cats are incredibly thankful. Permalink
review image
Debbie W Grayslake | November 21 2010
It made our dog much more livable. Permalink
review image
Sheri G Buffalo Grove | November 21 2010
We were very happy with our trainer and felt very comfortable. Even though it hasn't been that long, my husband and I have already seen improvements. We are very happy with the techniques and the way they were explained to us. We have already told friends and family about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Megan C Lake Forest | November 21 2010
I noticed results right away. When my father-in-law came home from work that evening he said how much calmer and well behaved Larry was acting. It has only been 5 days since Mary's visit and Larry is so much more well behaved than before. Permalink
review image
Plantation | November 21 2010
Thank you Bruce and Robin! Our lesson yesterday was very educational! It is amazing just how much I learned. Lulu is doing great and I look forward to working with her every day. I look forward to your call and all the great things I will learn in our next session! Permalink