Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
St. Louis | February 03 2012
Kathy gave me the confidence needed to know that we can train Lucy so she will be a great dog. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 03 2012
We saw immediate results. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Jan W Hollywood, Florida | February 03 2012
We are very pleased with the natural, stress free methods. We learned a lot in the very first session, especially that our past (training) experiences were big mistakes! Permalink
review image
Phelan | February 02 2012
Just one visit from Nancy and I have already experienced a great change in my dog. It is amazing!!! It is obvious that Nancy has a true passion for her job and she can produce an outcome that seems like a miracle. She is professional,caring,and right there when you need her. I am looking forward to more sessions with her. After experiencing the results of just one visit, I am confident that any and all problems that I am experiencing with my dog will be solved. Thanks Nancy. Permalink
Woodstock | February 02 2012
Ryan was great! Ryan showed up on time at our door to be joyfully welcomed by 3 90+ lb dogs. Immediately, the training began. Ryan explained every step carefully as he navigated his way thru the furry welcome committee. Finally we sat down and Ryan began a thorough introduction of what Bark Busters does, how they do things differently, and why they're the best. He spent hours training me AND my dogs. He showed me how the dogs should behave in any normal household scenario (doorbell, going up the steps, etc) and taught me the tools and techniques needed to turn my canine crew into the well behaved pack that they are now. Thanks Ryan! Permalink
Alpharetta | February 02 2012
We worked with Bark Busters back in 2009, when a different trainer was covering our area. We hadn't been as consistent with the training as we needed to be, and were still having issues. We contacted Bark Busters, and even though it had been two years, Ryan came out at no charge to help us get back to basics with our training. We can already see a difference after just a few days, and we're excited to keep using the techniques he showed us. Definitely highly recommended! Permalink
review image
Estero | February 02 2012
After one, two hour lesson my friends and neighbors have commented on what a positive difference they have seen in Lucy, a Morkie. The support materials are excellent. I refer to them often. Also, Lucy no longer barks at me when I am on the phone now. Absolutely wonderful! Permalink
review image
Houston | February 02 2012
We have a six pound Pomeranian whom we got at 9 months of age. She is now 2 and has always been a barker and jumper with a mind of her own. Donna came to our house and in two hours had trained us on how to train Bandi. She had us well on our way before she left. Bandi has made huge strides in all areas and we are very happy with the results. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 02 2012
The presentation at the beginning opened our eyes as to how Lexi "thinks" and we were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. These were explained in a way that was very informative and easy to understand. We observed noticeable results after just one lesson - Lexi was different immediately after the training. She went from being hyper to being calm. The lesson itself was both interesting and enjoyable, and we have already recommended you to friends and neighbors, and 2 coworkers have already signed up! Thank you so much for bringing out the best in Lexi! Permalink
review image
Chicago | February 01 2012
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors--got results! I was pleased with the natural training techniques and found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Looking forward to next visit. Permalink