Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mike B Buffalo Grove | November 21 2010
I am amazed at the progress. No punishment! Great idea. Definitely, very happy with results in short time span. Permalink
review image
Heidi & Paul H Vernon Hills | November 21 2010
We are looking forward to continuing our training with Fletcher so that we can keep up with fun walks and eliminating his behavior issues:) Thanks Mary. Permalink
review image
Alyson A Lake Villa | November 21 2010
Mary gave us the tools to train our very "springy" Springer Spaniel to listen to and obey commands. We, our small children and our cats are incredibly thankful. Permalink
review image
Debbie W Grayslake | November 21 2010
It made our dog much more livable. Permalink
review image
Sheri G Buffalo Grove | November 21 2010
We were very happy with our trainer and felt very comfortable. Even though it hasn't been that long, my husband and I have already seen improvements. We are very happy with the techniques and the way they were explained to us. We have already told friends and family about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Megan C Lake Forest | November 21 2010
I noticed results right away. When my father-in-law came home from work that evening he said how much calmer and well behaved Larry was acting. It has only been 5 days since Mary's visit and Larry is so much more well behaved than before. Permalink
review image
Plantation | November 21 2010
Thank you Bruce and Robin! Our lesson yesterday was very educational! It is amazing just how much I learned. Lulu is doing great and I look forward to working with her every day. I look forward to your call and all the great things I will learn in our next session! Permalink
review image
Peekskill | November 20 2010
Mark explained the process in a clear and concise manner. The techniques are far superior to other training methods. We learned more in a 1/2 hour to 45 minutes from Mark than we did in several session with another trainer. Permalink
review image
Glencoe | November 20 2010
We have met the "dog whisperer" and it is Brad Howe!!!! We have an Airedale Terrier-a more challenging breed to train, we learned. She is totally trained-to our utter amazement. Through patience, clear instruction to us, and consistency-we have a magnificently well trained and fabulous dog. Her high energy level and need for constant exercise could have been a challenge-but not for Brad. When we needed as little "fine tuning" as "leaders of the pack," Brad patiently visited and helped us out. I cannot say enough positive things about the method or this trainer!!! Permalink
Birmingham | November 19 2010
I have experienced other training programs but none with such FAST RESULTS! Permalink