Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Yorba Linda | September 18 2010
After 4 years of living with behaviors I didn't want my dog to have, I thought the home dog training would take hours and hours of time commitments to fix the problems. Not so! After the first training session, my dog learned how to follow our commands and how to behave properly. My dog is no longer hyper and is much more relaxed-SO AM I! We can have friends over and not be embarrassed by our dog's behavior. Wendy is a great trainer and she is great to work with. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 17 2010
Being a lifelong dog owner, I have never felt more confident in training than I do after this experience. Understanding the way dogs think and behave has made all the difference! Thank you!! Permalink
review image
Montgomery Village | September 17 2010
Hi Jim-Just wanted to let you know that your suggestions have made Abigail improvement w/ ALL the dogs. Even Simon! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Portland | September 16 2010
Dick made the whole experience great and helped me learn more about my dog and how she and I work together. He was very thorough and is always available for follow-up questions. Permalink
review image
Veterinary Technician | September 15 2010
I believe this method will work for my dogs' issues. I would recommend Bark Busters because their methods are natural; I saw results within 2 hours and the techniques are easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | September 15 2010
Patrick did in one hour what we have been trying to do for five months. We observed noticeable results by the end of one hour with our German shepherd puppy. The lesson was very stress free for both humans and dog; in fact we laughed a lot with Patrick. We absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Our Sam, instead of wearing horns over her head, is starting to form a halo. Patrick is very fun, interactive and very professional. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 15 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5. Permalink
Thomasville | September 15 2010
I was very pleased with how Jeb responded to his Bark Busters training. The directions were clear and easy to follow. Now I have a better understanding about how to handle some of his less desirable behaviors. My new mantra is, "I am the leader, I am the leader, I am the leader." Thanks, Leigh Ann! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | September 15 2010
The results we saw were considerably more than we expected. Kathy was amazing! She was patient with the dogs as well as with us. She sincerely enjoyed our dogs. Permalink
review image
Fruit Cove | September 15 2010
I finally understand how my dogs think. Linda explained things so I could understand. Amazing, because behaviors that made me crazy were so easily corrected! I love my dogs. I am sad that I let things go on so long because of my own misunderstanding of what makes a healthy balanced dog. It was very pleasant and gentle with my dogs and myself. I have absolutely already recommended Bark Busters. I never knew correction of bad behavior could be so easy to correct. Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink