Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He has a great voice and is very animated. Our dog did change by the end of one, two hour lesson. We recommend Patrick Logue and Bark Busters of Southwest Florida. Permalink
review image
Milford | November 10 2010
Good results after the first visit, hopefully that will continue and with visits and practice will yield permanent changes. Permalink
review image
Niddletown | November 10 2010
We adopted a stray dog. He is the most docile, loving dog but he has problems, too. I was so impressed how quickly Patrick gained control of our dog and taught us how to do the same. It has been just one week since we met and my daily training sessions show an improvement every day. I am amazed at how well this program works. I am delighted that I found them online. Permalink
review image
mr B High Point, North Carolina | November 10 2010
Amy helped me with my dog Toby over 7 months ago. Toby is my big, crazy dog who barked, jumped and never came when I called him unless I had the best treat in the world. After he freaked out the UPS man, I knew I had to do something, so I chose Bark Busters after talking to a few trainers and looking into classes. I knew classes would not be enough for all of Toby's issues and I was right. This method is easy. Yeah, I had to learn a lot, but Amy made it simple and helped me with how Toby responds to me. The change was almost as fast as what you see on TV and without editing! If you have a dog you want to make into a dog your friends and even the UPS guy can like, call Amy. This works and it is time and money well spent. And, yeah, I am a guy that does not have lots of either, so I do not say that lightly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nicholasville | November 09 2010
Kendra followed up by e-mail and then called on Tuesday after the holiday weekend (4th of July). We were very pleased with the initial appointment and the behavioral plan for our dogs. Kendra was very knowledgeable, personable and professional. We have been using our behavioral plan and doing our home work for 6 days and have seen much improvement in our EIGHT dogs' behavior together! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 09 2010
Very effective training tips. Sophie is doing great! Permalink
Lake Orion | November 08 2010
We were IMPRESSED as it is not the normal techniques used by other trainers (such as physical force or bribes.) The dogs were QUICK TO RESPOND once the techniques were adapted as best befitting each dog. [I] definitely would recommend Bark Busters because of the home visits that enable them to see the real situations in the comfort of the animals' home, and because of the lifetime guarantee. Permalink
Englewood | November 08 2010
Becky delivered instant, positive results. Very impressive. The techniques are instantly effective and easy to use. I like the way the techniques make the dog think. I wasn't sure this would work on our previously unmanageable dogs. So I was extremely surprised and happy with the quick results. Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 08 2010
[The education was helpful because] I was clueless on dog psychology! Our dogs responded better than I thought they would. Kendra was very friendly and clearly explained instructions. I would recommend Bark Busters due to their professionalism and the success seen after the first visit. Kendra was extremely friendly, professional and made a difference with my dogs. Permalink
Houston | November 08 2010
Donna is always all smiles and did a GREAT job helping me teach my Weimaraner good manners when we have guest at the house!! She is AMAZING!! Permalink