Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1078

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
Our "problem behaviors" were basically resolved the day Karen came to see us-amazing! Permalink
review image
Harrisburg | May 14 2010
Bark Busters is an awesome program! It totally changed my household! Permalink
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
Bark Busters' techniques are simply AMAZING ... Much better than the Dog Whisperer or PETCO!! We observed results with our 8-month-old Boxer within 40 minutes of the training! Champ is a changed puppy! Karen was an excellent therapist ... she made the training fun!! WE LOVE YOUR COMPANY!! GREAT JOB!! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
My 1-year-old Boxer got loose in the neighborhood. When we called him to come, he actually came-for the first time ever!! The training is pricey compared to PetSmart, but the joys of having an obedient pet are worth it! Permalink
review image
Huntersville | May 14 2010
Our yellow Lab puppy is better behaved and seems happier after only one and a half weeks of practicing the techniques! Karen interacted wonderfully with our children! They understand their role in training because of the explanations that she used. Permalink
review image
Harrisburg | May 14 2010
Thank you for a peaceful night-guess what! For the first time ever, the dogs didn't wake the kids when someone came to the door! The dogs didn't bark or even go near the door! Carl and I were shocked! We thought it was going to take a lot longer than that to see real results. My neighbor was amazed ... couldn't get over it ... thought the dogs weren't at home! It is so cool to speak dog!!! It is very liberating to be in control. It's amazing! Thank you soooo much! Permalink
review image
Davidson | May 14 2010
I would recommend Bark Busters' techniques to anyone with dog behavioral problems. A good friend said it has been the best money I ever spent! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
Very impressed with the immediate results! Karen was easy to talk to; made us feel comfortable and at ease with the program, even spent extra time explaining the process to our children ... VERY effective! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
After $900 and 10 weeks training with a private trainer of K-9 police dogs, our Samoyeds were obedience-trained to the letter, but all of that training never addressed the BEHAVIORAL issues we were having. We were amazed at the immediate response when we began using the Bark Busters methods! Finally, we can enjoy dinner with guests in peace! We have our lives back ... Thank you, Karen, and thank you, Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
Mason is like a different dog! He was treating Suzanne and me like the leaders by the end of the first lesson! Permalink