Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Satsuma | April 14 2011
Very simple techniques and easy to follow. I have been trained... Linda accomplished more in 2 hours with Toni than I have in 2 years! After coming from a "treat" offering training method this is much easier & faster. Very enjoyable and I love being in control now. The respect Toni shows me now is awesome. I was lucky that Toni responded so well and so quickly. I now follow up everyday to keep my position as alpha dog! Permalink
review image
Tuxedo Park, NY | April 13 2011
Easy to understand and not abusive. Dove was much more responsive by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Larchmont | April 13 2011
Mark was extremely clear. We observed immediate results which was truly amazing!!! It is easy and is so much less energy then what we were doing before! The experience is interesting, especially when you see the effect it has on the dog....like a magical key! Mark was very pleasant and patient! Permalink
review image
Sun City Center | April 13 2011
We thought our Bello was too set in his ways to be trained to change. Joanne proved otherwise. His bad habits are mended or on the way to be. Joanne is professional, capable and made pleasant changes to our dog's behavior. We are very happy and highly recommend Joanne and Bark Busters. We only wish that we would have known about their services sooner. Permalink
review image
Palm Coast | April 13 2011
Hi Linda! We just wanted you to know how grateful we are for that 2 hours...things are great with the dogs...I'm so much calmer and am enjoying them more...Randi is amazed as well at the transformation...there are a few things that Grace is trying to hold on to...like hiding under the bed and not coming out when called, but everything else (so far) is improved....thanks so much!! Permalink
review image
Mr K Winston Salem, North Carolina | April 13 2011
My wife and I used Amy with Bark Busters to help us with our dog Blu. Wow! We loved the entire experience. Amy is great and very knowledgeable and patient. Blu is a much better dog and we are amazing owners. When you go on a walk and people stop to comment about your wonderful dog you just know you made the right decision in hiring Amy! This will be the best spring and summer we have ever had since we can walk Blu as much as we want. Thank you Amy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Alyson M San Antonio, Texas | April 12 2011
We were able to follow her instructions easily and duplicate her results after she left. Totally different dog -in a good way -from day one. Eve responded -and continues to respond -beautifully. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Selkirk | April 11 2011
I am amazed at the difference in Henry after one session. I can't thank you enough! Permalink
Keego Harbor | April 11 2011
John is a fantastic coach! Permalink
review image
Ormond Beach | April 10 2011
Linda was very thorough and understanding. She was very patient with me & my husband. Harley is doing great!! Permalink