Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 109

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Norm S
Norm S Seymour, Connecticut | January 29 2018
Love the commitment to ensuring dog's owners are properly trained. Definitely a better training program than the one we did at the local pet store. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Kristin G
Kristin G Colorado Springs, Colorado | January 28 2018
We have been so pleased with Ryan and Bark Busters. Our Vizsla puppy has been taking to training so well and is like a brand new dog. Consistency and following the methods Bark Busters teaches is key! It is training for dogs AND OWNERS. If you want a confident and well behaved dog, this is the way to go. Help is available and it works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Becky L Missouri City, Texas | January 28 2018
We saw a difference real quick. We will work with our dogs. Very Happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Terry P
Terry P Debary, Florida | January 28 2018
We were so very impressed with John and the very first training session from Bark Busters! We can see the difference in "Noah" already! What a pleasure it is to walk "Noah" now!! Absolutely Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Lucille S
Lucille S Delray Beach, Florida | January 28 2018
Very structured session. Kind to the animals. Very informative. Well done. My dogs actually listen and I was amazed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Bertha & Charles B Eagleville, Pennsylvania | January 27 2018
Jeri was very helpful with our dogs needs. After the first training session, we could see a big difference in his behavior. we are actively working with Charlie. I have already gave a recommendation for Bark Busters to a lady who has a Havapoo with behavior the same as my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Regina W Englewood, Colorado | January 27 2018
Dan is UNREAL.......in the best way possible. I was referred to him via vet office and sent in a request for his help. In less than 10 minutes he said his team would be in touch. His team was IMMEDIATELY in touch and gave me a VERY solid outline about what his method can and cannot do. Upon arrival my dog was in a bedroom due to human aggression. We sat at the table and he made me feel relaxed and more importantly said you aren't alone. After a full outline of how the technique works (hang in there because at first it is odd to a human to learn to speak like a dog) we started by doing some door exercises and WOW. Within minutes my dog was walking around the house with ZERO interest or aggression towards Dan. I was in complete disbelief. We continued with a few more practice exercises and after a total of about 15 minutes of actual training Gonzo was falling asleep standing up. He even went over to Dan to engage and that has NEVER happened before as I could only have people over with Gonzo in a bedroom. You have changed our lives Dan. Thanks to you we can now live a full and happy life with our family and friends. We PROMISE to practice (that is key here for those reading as Dan trains you and you train your dog) and excited to do some leash work when we are ready. PLEASE call Dan with any challenges you face with you dog. You will be VERY happy you did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
MELISSA T GREENWICH, Connecticut | January 27 2018
Michael was wonderful...the way our dog reacted to him and his technique s was truly amazing and I believe wholeheartedly that if we stick to our homework we will achieve the results we are hoping for! We will certainly be using the follow ups to work on other issues and look forward to working with the program! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Andrea O
Andrea O Miami, Florida | January 27 2018
We haven't been able to correct our dog's behavior , we have tried about 3 different trainers. Luis, with Bark Busters, was our last hope. Ron (our dog and love of our life) has issues with nipping at people (and children), barking and jumping, lunging at other dogs while on walks, and trying to chase after skateboards, bike,motorcycles. We have been trying to gain control of him because other than that he's a wonderful dog. Luis came over today and within 10 minutes of meeting Ron (after sitting with us for about 45minutes and explaining what we need to do) ron's Behavior completely changed. We didn't use any physical Contact, choke collars, food bribes, just a shift in our communication with him. Luis explained that Ron responded really well and the results will be left to us. We have committed to continue working with Ron. We are so so grateful for Luis and HIGHLY recommend him for everyone ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Is truly my pleasure.
review image
Thays A Aventura, Florida | January 27 2018
Amazing experience will recommend Mr Luis Escobar .Thank you so much Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Luis : Truly my pleasure. Thank you!