Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Crystal S
Crystal S Boynton Beach, Florida | January 17 2019
I have two 5 month old great dane/ german shepherd mixes. They did not listen to me at all. Marc came out and showed me exactly what to do and the results are amazing. I thought there was no hope for me or my dogs and that i was going to waste my money. Totally worth the money. Not only did Marc show me what to do, he explained why it works. I cant thank him enough. I would recommend him to anyone who has issues with their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Casey M
Casey M Davenport, Florida | January 17 2019
We called Bark Busters because our dogs were fighting & we were not sure how to get them to stop. We had many issues with jumping, leash walking and potty training. In just a short few hours we noticed a huge difference! We can't thank you enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great family that has adopted these two dogs.
review image
Alicia and Tim M Durham, North Carolina | January 17 2019
We are very excited to be working with Sonja in training our dogs. I love how realistic her expectations are of us and how flexible the timeline is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Ed C
Ed C Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | January 16 2019
Patrick was good he immediately started training Jake at the front door. More like training us. You can tell he knows what he is doing. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Jill B Independence, Iowa | January 16 2019
Janie did a great job in the first training session. Milo was a rescue with aggression and separation anxiety and up until yesterday, we haven't been able to let people into the house with out a leash. I'm amazed at the changes in Milo's behavior after modifying our approach. He was a completely different dog. We will continue with the homework and I look forward to seeing significant progress in his behavior. Highly recommend this investment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kimberly A
Kimberly A Staten Island, New York | January 15 2019
We first used Rob with our lab Cameron over 11 years ago! Cameron wouldn't walk on the leash until Rob came along! Then we got little Myke and Rob helped us with her less than sparkling personality (she was a little aggressive). He has helped us so much on both occasions! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you so much for the kind words :)
review image
David M Cypress, Harris, Texas | January 15 2019
This was one of the best money we ever spent. Bob was great and showed us how to train our dog. I have instantly seen great results I would recommend him to everyone Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
C. H FREDERICKSBURG, Virginia | January 15 2019
Hi Lee! I just wanted to leave you a message real quick and let you know we had a great first day. We went out for a little bit and he did rather well. In the evening, there are a few instances where he would jump up or start to bite and we implemented the bah and a quick flick of leash and he looked up to give us his attention. We are truly amazed at how much his behavior has changed even just after one day. Right now he is laying on the couch with me nice and calm and relaxed. This has never happened unless he is dead exhausted & asleep next to me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Nell K
Nell K Vero Beach, Florida | January 15 2019
Very informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Monica E
Monica E Windermere, Florida | January 15 2019
It was very informative, Athena and Jimbo started to pick up on tips right away. I feel I can safely and comfortably walk them again. My dog Athena used to bark and pull around other dogs and on the first session she walked by two dogs without doing either, It was amazing to see. Definitely recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall