Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1095

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Elmhurst | March 24 2010
Hilda had barking issues that were out of control. With Chris' help, we were able to get Hilda on the right track. As a rookie dog owner, all the behavioral techniques and insights into dog behavior in general were great information to have. Permalink
review image
Channahon | March 24 2010
Bark Busters trainer John Sullivan was excellent. He listened to our needs and worked through our problems. We will now look forward to a healthy relationship with Bruiser (boxer). We recommend John at the veterinary clinic I work at all the time. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | March 23 2010
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to understand. Great job; kids even understood. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Avon Lake | March 23 2010
"Jaime would be an ideal trainer of Best Friends' dogs [Dog Rescue Organization] due to his genuine and patient nature with both animals and people, and his successes. Frankly, he'd be a great motivational speaker and trainer for senior level managers at corporations, given his understanding of management, leadership and motivation for action on each" Permalink
review image
Sheffield | March 23 2010
"This training is wonderful. Never did I think two dogs could be turned around so fast. I highly recommend this training and I am very impressed. Great training. Jaime is great, handled the pups as his own, and had them listening immediately. " Permalink
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
Worth every penny!!! Permalink
review image
"Baylog, Shaker Hts" | March 23 2010
Jaime was wonderful. Before the training session I felt so overwhelmed with my dog. He literally went berserk around strangers. I was unable to have guests over and was beginning to worry about him snapping at people. After a few hours with Jaime I am already seeing a difference. My dog is calm and I feel like I am equipped with the tools and information to make sure my dog stays calm around guests. Thanks Jaime! Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
Amazing! I learned enough today to work the demons out of Sadie. Permalink
review image
Mary Ann Richino | March 23 2010
"Jaime was extremely patient and supportive. I was amazed the minute he walked in the door. His knowledge of animal and people behavior was astounding. His techniques are gentle, humane and most of all, effective" Permalink
review image
Olmsted Falls | March 23 2010
Jaime did an awesome job training the dogs as well as my husband and myself. It was indeed enjoyable and one heck of a learning experience. I will highly recommend Bark Busters to those I know Permalink