Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1096

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ozark | May 11 2010
Stan really helped us see how a dog sees the world, which made his techniques make so much sense-no wonder they work so well! Permalink
review image
Itasca | May 11 2010
I have a little, 3-pound Yorkie. I was having a problem with her going outside to go to the bathroom when it was raining. I was referred to Chris-she was wonderful, dogs truly are her passion. I started to do all the things she told me to do, and it works so well. And also the Buster's Secret urine stain and odor spray works so, so well; I would highly recommend it. Thank you for all your help and the passion you had with my little girl. Permalink
review image
Mamaroneck | May 10 2010
My husband and I went with Bark Busters on a friend's suggestion when Sadie was about 6 months old. As she got older and BIGGER (she's now a 90-pound Doberman) we started having issues with her we never had when she was a puppy. Mark came back to us recently and re-explained everything to us and showed us how we were making mistakes that led to these issues that needed correcting. In just a day, we saw remarkable changes in Sadie. The key is to keep up consistently with everything Mark says to do, and you will be amazed how the repetitiveness pays off. We are already so much happier, and just knowing Mark is just a phone call or a visit away makes it that much better! Permalink
Rochester Hills | May 10 2010
We are very happy with our decision to contact Bark Busters! Permalink
Rochester Hills | May 10 2010
Animals need to have direction and love, and this program provides both. This came along "just in time." I was starting to think, "What have I done?" [Now], Riley is a joy! Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | May 08 2010
We cannot thank Christine enough for the training our dog JJ received. We were owners who were not enjoying our dog because of his behavior. Christine showed us what we were doing wrong, and JJ has been nothing but a complete joy now. He has responded to training so well and actually enjoys his homework. When I first called Christine, I was in tears as I wasn't sure what to do about JJ. She showed us patience and was so friendly to be around. I am amazed at JJ's improvements, and he has become the dog we have always wanted. Thank you Christine! Permalink
Trainer note from Christine : First Lesson was on 4/3/10. They posted this review on 5/8/20.
review image
Seattle | May 07 2010
David Wiley is a great trainer. He is great with dogs and their owners, and it was a GREAT experience! Permalink
review image
Renton | May 07 2010
We are very pleased with David's work. He is very patient and understanding. He is willing to answer any questions related to our Shiba Inu. Yoshi has improved 99.9%, and now things will only get better with David's training. We would absolutely recommend him to our neighbors! Permalink
review image
Sara T East Grand Rapids, Michigan | May 07 2010
Very easy to understand. Ken answered all our questions and made sure we understood how/what to do. Amazing change....from chaos to calm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marlton | May 06 2010
Kurt is a wonderful trainer! He explains everything well. Permalink