Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1097

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers Beach | March 28 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 28 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | March 28 2010
I was very pleased with the immediate results achieved with the simple training techniques. Permalink
review image
Charleston | March 28 2010
James and Michelle have been great. They had to return to my home many times and always were pleasant and patient with me and my 138-pound Cane Corso. I can finally walk him, which was one of my goals. Thank you so much. I hope I never have to call on you again, but I feel so much better knowing you are there for me. I had tried other trainers to no avail. I would love to see others use your method. Thanks again. Permalink
review image
Westfield | March 27 2010
Make the call ... We have a 4-year-old Chihuahua that Keith helped us regain control of. The difference was incredible and very quick; we have some work to do, but we have a good boy again! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 25 2010
The training techniques were excellent, very easy to understand, and we enjoyed amazing results even by the end of the first session. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were the best we've ever seen. The whole training experience was wonderful, and I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Seattle | March 25 2010
If you've met our hyper, crazy, yappy little Kimchee before, you won't believe how calm and docile she'll be the next time you meet her. She got trained by Bark Busters, and she's a different dog! I can't believe it. It was an awesome dog training session with David Wiley. I have never seen my little Kimchee so well-behaved. Permalink
review image
Elmhurst | March 24 2010
Hilda had barking issues that were out of control. With Chris' help, we were able to get Hilda on the right track. As a rookie dog owner, all the behavioral techniques and insights into dog behavior in general were great information to have. Permalink
review image
Channahon | March 24 2010
Bark Busters trainer John Sullivan was excellent. He listened to our needs and worked through our problems. We will now look forward to a healthy relationship with Bruiser (boxer). We recommend John at the veterinary clinic I work at all the time. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | March 23 2010
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to understand. Great job; kids even understood. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink