Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Robert M
Robert M Midland, Georgia | August 27 2021
Provided very clear and concise guidance on training methods. Had great results on first d Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
review image
Brett & Lisa D Tucson, Arizona | August 26 2021
Jeff was very pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable on the process. We already began to see noticeable results from just a couple hours of training. Permalink
Mary C
Mary C Naples, Collier, Florida | August 25 2021
Our Vet, Dr. Lovingood recommended BarkBusters to us. It proved to be an outstanding experience! John met with us at our home. He answered all our questions, provided guided training with Gracie, and lots of helpful resources/tools. We saw an immediate change in Gracie's behavior. We will continue to follow through with her training twice daily. What a difference! We are no longer being held hostage by our new pup! Thank you, John! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you so much. It was a joy working with all of you. It was so nice to see Gracie's better side! She's on her way, just stay with the training and call me if any issues arise.
review image
John A Fort Lauderdale, Broward, Florida | August 25 2021
Excellent. Very thorough and clear explanation and obstruction to a group of three people whose experience with dogs ranges from substantial to none. Made it very comfortable to ask questions and practice. All three of us feel adequately prepared to start our training journey with our two puppies Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. You have amazing dogs and I really enjoyed helping you and your family. Please let me know ASAP if the techniques are not working or if you experience any set backs and I will be happy to see you again. Thank you.
Spencer D
Spencer D San Clemente, California | August 25 2021
The training session today was really good and I saw results. Huckleberry was responsive. He was stubborn at time but Josh helped me correct it and Huckleberry responded well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Today I got to meet a pretty stubborn Husky, but after a few hours of working with him and Spencer we finally made some head way. Spencer was pleased with our first session. I will be following up with in the next couple weeks to check on their progress.
Katie L
Katie L Rancho Santa Margarita, California | August 25 2021
Very through and patient, also very knowledgeable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Our lesson went very well today Niko was very responsive. Katie was also pleased with her pups response as well. They will be updating me in the coming weeks on how they are progressing.
Leticia R
Leticia R Austin, Travis, Texas | August 24 2021
Signing up for training with Bark Busters was really nerve racking. We felt like like our fur baby was the craziest dog and we were running out options to get him under control. After the first session with Amanda, our MINDS WERE BLOWN! We saw results instantly and the anxiety and doubt we had, subsided. She was patient (with us and our dog, lol) very knowledgeable and was easy going! I look forward to completing our training program and am thankful for the lifetime guarantee. This ensures if any new bad or old habits form, Amanda will be one call away! I’m so glad we are working with such a wonderful trainer who makes this process worth every dollar! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kristina M Tucson, Arizona | August 24 2021
Jeff gave us the tools and knowledge to start fixing our issues right away. He handled our dogs very well and calmly. Permalink
Patty W
Patty W Charleston, South Carolina | August 24 2021
Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value - - Michelle, our Bark Busters trainer, has assisted us in training our Golden Retriever puppy since 9/2020. The training methods that she utilizes and has taught us over the past year has greatly improved our dog , Gracie’s behavior. Michelle is a professional that has years of experience in training dogs. She is attentive, friendly and very responsive to our needs. We are extremely satisfied with Bark Busters and highly recommend them for your dog training needs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
KELLY M
KELLY M Liberty Hill, Williamson, Texas | August 23 2021
PHENOMENAL first session! I was just amazed at the progress we made,! Had I not been there I don't think I would've believed it. We are continuing to make progress and feel very comfortable that when we have questions Damon will be available for us and be able to get us taken care of. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Damon : I enjoyed every minute of this first lesson and look forward to working with this amazing family!