Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Dana N
Dana N Lake Worth, Florida | February 25 2021
We are very happy with the results so far. After just a couple of hours there was a noticeable improvement. We look forward to continue to work with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Genny K
Genny K Boca Raton, Florida | February 25 2021
A lot of information received. Looking forward to putting it to use. Incredible to see the change in Teddi's demenior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
mari K White Plains, Westchester, New York | February 24 2021
Our trainer Nicole is the real deal!! She is a terrific resource and an excellent trainer. Her communications are clear and her follow-up is always timely. She always makes herself available to us when we need her. Working with Nicole gives me the confidence I need to be a doggie mom! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Nicole : Thank you for the great review, Mari. It is a pleasure to work with you and Maggie, and I look forward to continuing to see her grow and progress.
Autumn B
Autumn B Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 24 2021
AMAZING. We saw changes within minutes, and continue to see changes daily in our pooches. Leigh Ann is training all of us, not just the dogs. I have never had a dog that didn’t loose their minds every time someone rang the doorbell, but our dogs stopped with the first session from Leigh Ann. We are excited about the next sessions! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Great job, you guys! Keep up the good work!
Lisa B
Lisa B Ft Pierce, Florida | February 24 2021
I'm in awe of how the techniques worked. I Can not wait to practise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Sibling rivalry
Joyce F
Joyce F Dallas Center, IA, Iowa | February 23 2021
We were blown over with how the two girls responded to Deb's commands . And yet, the commands were so simple actually. Our neighbors that are randomly showing up to ring the doorbell to help with training are just AMAZED as well. We now have one quiet household and no need to board up the windows due to the dogs, LOL!!! BEYOND BELIEF. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall
Elizabeth M
Elizabeth M Thomasville, Georgia | February 23 2021
We saw Immediate response and improvement with our first session! So pleased with Leigh Ann’s instruction and support. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I am so excited to watch sweet Honey grow up! She has a wonderful temperament!
Winston B
Winston B Port St Lucie, Florida | February 23 2021
We've learned more about our dog and things we thought we were doing right. We were taught what we were doing wrong. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Gail G
Gail G Port St Lucie, Florida | February 23 2021
Marc helped us communicate with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Wendy J
Wendy J Goodyear, Maricopa, Arizona | February 22 2021
Michelle was very thorough. She demonstrated and observed with feedback and explanations. Her expertise is very valuable and we value her opinion in the ways we move forward in raising a rock star rescue pup! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for leaving this review. Reviews really make a difference in my business and I always appreciate when people take the time to leave them. I look forward to seeing you dog grow and become a balanced and happy dog. See you soon!