Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Valerie K
Valerie K Naples, Florida | December 20 2018
This training changed our dog in one day! It was so simple to follow and we have had excellent results. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Teddy, the 10-month old Teddy Bear, only had a single lesson. This client was recommended to us by neighbors who had two big labradors whom we had also trained in 2018.
review image
Avyss N Naples, Florida | December 19 2018
We were so impressed with the training and how well Oliver responded in the first week and are excited to see the same with Finn. We can see it working and that's so satisfying after years of frustration. Colin and June are so knowledgeable and have given us great advice and answers to our many questions. So thankful to have found this company and our amazing trainers! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two dogs owned by a young couple, whose commitment to their dogs impressed us both. Their dogs used to be stressed, but not now, and this is at least in part due to the commitment shown by their owners.
review image
Lauren M San Antonio, Texas | December 19 2018
We have seen 100% difference in our dog's behavior. If you are stressed out about your dog, make this investment, it is worth it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jean R Naples, Florida | December 19 2018
Looking forward to working with Colin and June. The first session went very well and looking forward to happier pets and owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
shirley L GLADWYNE, Pennsylvania | December 18 2018
Michael is a wonderful dog trainer. He did a wonderful job not only training my dog but teaching me the owner how to bring the best out of my dog. Michael's level of service is one of the highest I've experienced. I would highly recommend him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Monica B Richmond, Texas | December 18 2018
Excellent job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Kim N
Kim N Indian Trail, North Carolina | December 17 2018
Christie has been a blessing to our family - in just the first visit she easily changed the whole dynamic of our home and gave us real tools to use to get our 10 yr old Mini-Schnauzer and 5 month old Labradoodle under control! Bo had 10 years of barking his little head off under his belt and we stopped that in less than 3 hours! Puppy Maisie is learning so fast, it's a pleasure to work with her using Christie's suggestions - Christie Gets Dog!!! Cant wait to master leash training and get outside with our big brown puppy!!! (Without her going bug-whacky if she sees another dog!:) Thanks Christie, you ROCK! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kim N Indian Trail, North Carolina | December 17 2018
Christie has been a blessing to our family - in just the first visit she easily changed the whole dynamic of our home and gave us real tools to use to get our 10 yr old Mini-Schnauzer and 5 month old Labradoodle under control! Bo had 10 years of barking his little head off under his belt and we stopped that in less than 3 hours! Puppy Maisie is learning so fast, it's a pleasure to work with her using Christie's suggestions - Christie Gets Dog!!! Cant wait to master leash training and get outside with outside with our big brown puppy!!! (Without her going bug-whacky if she sees another dog!:) Thanks Christie, you ROCK! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Dee K
Dee K Boynton Beach, Florida | December 17 2018
Excellent! Zoe is already a new dog after one session. After 3 other trainers who did nothing to correct her barking she now knows what is and what is not acceptable behavior in 3 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kaylen H
Kaylen H Vero Beach, Florida | December 17 2018
Today we worked on behavior and command issues. Now the dogs understand the right and the wrong rules. Like running to the door, going after food and learning they are not the boss. Repetition has already helped their stubborn behavior and they are finally listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry