Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 110

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Megan W
Megan W Staten Islan, New York | January 08 2018
Our first training experience was really wonderful. Robert was very patient and thorough, as well as professional and non-judgmental. He explained everything clearly and encouraged questions to make sure we understood. My dog Reilly responded to it all very well. It's only been a day since the session, but Reilly is already noticeably calmer and I feel much more capable when it comes to refocusing him in a way he understands. I'm so glad I decided to do this and I'm looking forward to future sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Robert : Hi! I really enjoyed working with you. Reilly is a good boy. He just needs some direction. You did a great job!
LaHarold W
LaHarold W Riverview, Florida | January 08 2018
Joanne was awesome! As new pet/puppy owners, we expected her to train our little yorkie, however, towards the middle of the training process, we realized it was us that needed the training. Joanne was extremely patient with us and King enjoyed all the attention that was given to him. I'm glad we made the choice to equip ourselves and King with the appropriate training and guidance. We are looking forward to the next couple of weeks as we become the 'pack leaders' of our house. #TeamWoodhouse Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
Wendy A
Wendy A Clermont, Florida | January 06 2018
Amazed, received training to work on loose leash walking and manage separation anxiety. We followed up on previous training. Saw results immediately. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Ray B
Ray B Sanford, Florida | January 06 2018
John was professional and answered all questions. Rocky responded very well to him. The training was simple and easy to follow. Hopefully the dog responds well afterwards. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Carolyn O Katy, Texas | January 06 2018
Very nice and helpful! We would highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Hailey P Brandon, Florida | January 05 2018
Joanne came out to help train our two dogs. We had problems with our dogs jumping, not walking well on leashes, and being distracted on walks. Joanne was very patient and kind during the whole process. She took the time to get to know us, and asses each individual dog to help address all of our concerns. She explained why they did what they and how to go about correcting it. Not only was it training for the dogs but as an owner she "trained" us as well to better improve how we interact with our dogs. In just one session there was a tremendious change already in how they were acting as long as we were using all the tools and knowledge Joanne provided to us. We will continue to use Bark Busters and recommend them to anyone in need of a little help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Vonda B
Vonda B North Palm Beach, Florida | January 05 2018
Marc was great! We were both trained very well and learned a lot. Looking forward to a peaceful home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Mike V Louisville, Kentucky | January 05 2018
These techniques were used and I saw results the first day. I'm very impressed. Doug was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Jean F
Jean F Naples, Florida | January 05 2018
I could not believe how fast my pet responded to the training. The technique that was used was wonderful and it made me as the owner of the dog that she did so well with me and the trainer. I would recommend Bark Busters to help with your pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Noah B Littleton, Colorado | January 05 2018
Dan is great! After our first session we had immediate improvement. With four dogs and some sibling rivalry we had some concerns and Dan helped show us how to be the leader of our pack. We are excited to have happy, healthy, and well behaved dogs in our home, when guests come over, and on the trail. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry